(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

### **Notice**

# The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TY COMP

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in SY COMP for the	15,000	SHRIYA NATESAN	9.93
1	academic year 2016-17	13,000	RAJASHREE	7.73
2	Second rank in SY COMP for the	10,000	KULKARNI PRAGNYA	9.73
	academic year 2016-17		SUDHIR SUNITHA	
3	Third rank in SY COMP for the	5,000	THAKKAR DHITI SAMIR	9.7
	academic year 2016-17		MEGHNA	

<sup>\*</sup> In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(SY in the academic	(Rs.) and		
	year of 2016-17)	certificate		
	SEM III			
1.	AM 3	Rs. 500	DHAWAD ANURAG SANJAY HEMLATA	99
			MITTAL ANOUSHKA	99
2.	00	Rs. 500	SHRIYA NATESAN RAJASHREE	85
3.	DS	Rs. 500	KHAN SUHAIB NIAZUL SHAHNAZ	84
4.	CO	Rs. 500	SHRIYA NATESAN RAJASHREE	94
			MODI DITI SHARAD BEENA	94
			RAMRAKHIANI ASHISH TULSO	94
5.	DISCRETE	Rs. 500	SORATHIYA ZUNAID HASAN MUNIRA	97
	SEM IV			
6.	AM4	Rs. 500	MITTAL ANOUSHKA	100
7.	MP	Rs. 500	GUJARATHI NIRAJ PRAMOD MADHURI	96
8.	AA	Rs. 500	KULKARNI PRAGNYA SUDHIR SUNITHA	89
9.	RDB	Rs. 500	YADAV SHRIYA LAKHPAT KALA	94
10.	DC	Rs. 500	SHRIYA NATESAN RAJASHREE	90

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $1^{st}$  June to  $30^{th}$  June.

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

## **Notice**

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

## **Attention LY COMP**

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per	*Cash prize	Name of the student	%Marks/
No.	student	(Rs.) and		YPI
		certificate		
1	First rank in TY COMP for the	15,000	PAKINA SAI SUBHASREE	9.58
	academic year 2016-17		BALA NAGESWARA RAO	
			JAYALAKSHM	
2	Second rank in TY COMP for the	10,000	SHENOY KARTIK	9.4
	academic year 2016-17		VASUDEV LATIKA	
3	Third rank in TY COMP for the	5,000	VORA PARTH HARISH	9.31
	academic year 2016-17		PREETI	

<sup>\*</sup> In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr. No.	Subject (TY in the academic year of 2016-17)	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
	SEM V			
1.	OS	Rs. 500	LAPSIYA PURVAK MITEN DAKSHA	90
			PATEL ASHOK MOHAN AMARTIDEVI	90
			MEHTA APURVA SANJAY FALGUNI	90
2.	DN	Rs. 500	PATEL NIKHIL MAHESH SHEELA	84
3.	TCS	Rs. 500	DESHMUKH MEHMOOD SHAKEEL FARZANA	95
4.	ADBMS	Rs. 500	RAI VIVEK VIKRAM KUMAR SARITA	87
5.	SE	Rs. 500	THAKKAR DHWANI MANOJ REKHA	86
	SEM VI			
6.	AFI	Rs. 500	DESHMUKH MEHMOOD SHAKEEL FARZANA	84
7.	SPCC	Rs. 500	PAKINA SAI SUBHASREE BALA NAGESWARA RAO JAYALAKSHM	91
8.	DSD	Rs. 500	PAKINA SAI SUBHASREE BALA NAGESWARA RAO JAYALAKSHM	87
9.	MCAN	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHEETAL KISHOR BHARTI	78

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $1^{st}$  June to  $30^{th}$  June.

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

### **Notice**

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements. Attention Students Passed BE COMP in July 2017

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks YPI
1	First rank in BE COMP for the academic year 2016-17	15,000	DEVADIGA NAMRATA UDAY KOMAL	9.31
2	Second rank in BE COMP for the academic year 2016-17	5,000	MEHTA SOMDEV DINESH SHEELA	9.15
3	<b>Second</b> rank in BE COMP for the academic year 2016-17	5,000	SHAH KINER BHARAT CHANDAN	9.15
4	Third rank in BE COMP for the academic year 2016-17	5,000	KAREKAR SIDDHESH RAJIV SMITA	9.1

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic year 2016-17)	and certificate		
	SEM VII			
1.	DSP	Rs. 500	GOSAR KUSHAL CHETAN DHIRA	88
			DEVADIGA NAMRATA UDAY	
			KOMAL	88
2.	CDAMPERO	Rs. 500	MEHTA SOMDEV DINESH	0.2
	CRYPTO		SHEELA	82
3.	ATT	Rs. 500	KAREKAR SIDDHESH RAJIV	82
	AFI	7.700	SMITA	82
4.	AA	Rs. 500	JAGTAP SHRIKANT BALKRISHNA SUREKHA	89
5.	AA .	Rs. 500	KHANDEKAR CHAITALI	07
٥.	CSM	RS. 500	SHAILENDRA NEHA	81
6.	ERPSCM	Rs. 500	DESAI JAYSHREE SADANAND	74
7.	SC	Rs. 500	DOSHI PARTH RAJENDRA NISHA	81
	SEM VIII			
8.	DWM	Rs. 500	DEVADIGA NAMRATA UDAY	94
0.	D W W	16. 300	KOMAL	/ .
9.	HMI	Rs. 500	SAWKAR SHREYA SATEESHBABU	77
			SNEHA	
10.	PD	Rs. 500	SHAH KINER BHARAT CHANDAN	81
	BDA		APPURVA KRISHNAN SHEELA	75
11.		D = 500	SHIVAKUMAR NIDHI SM	75
11.		Rs. 500	SHIVAKUMAR SHEELA	, -
			MALDE AYUSHI NITIN BHARATI	75
12.	CSTC	Rs. 500	ROHOM SAISH RAJEEV SHAILAJA	79
13.	EBS	Rs. 500	MISHRA MANJUSHA ANAND	72
		113. 200	MANJU	
14.	MCL	Rs. 500	SHAH PRIYANK KAMLESH	87
			HETAL	

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $\mathbf{1}^{st}$  June to  $\mathbf{30}^{th}$  June.

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

### **Notice**

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention M. Tech Second Year Students

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in M.TECH COMP for the	15,000	UPADHYAY SHREYA	9.18
	academic year 2016-17		GYANENDRA	
2	Second rank in M.TECH COMP for	10,000	NAIR AATHIRA	8.92
	the academic year 2016-17		GOPALAKRISHNAN	

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(M. Tech First semester in the academic	and certificate		
	year of 2016-17) ND - 2016			
1.	CCV	Rs. 500	UPADHYAY SHREYA	75
			GYANENDRA	
2.	ADIP	Rs. 500	UPADHYAY SHREYA	77
			GYANENDRA	
3.	ED	Rs. 500	NAIR AATHIRA	82
			GOPALAKRISHNAN	
4.	PP	Rs. 500	CHOUGULE ASHVINI	76
			ASHOK	
			PANIGRAHI SAPNA	76
			RAJENDRA	

Sr. No.	Subject M. Tech Second semester in the	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
	academic year of 2016-17) MJ – 2017			
5.	POSA	Rs. 500	UPADHYAY SHREYA GYANENDRA	77
6.	DAI	Rs. 500	NAIR AATHIRA GOPALAKRISHNAN	83
7.	IOT	Rs. 500	CHOUGULE ASHVINI ASHOK	78
8.	EWTMI	Rs. 500	A VIJAYA BHARATHI	70
9.	CSDF	Rs. 500	UPADHYAY SHREYA GYANENDRA	80
			DESHPANDE MITALI KIRAN	80
10.	ML	Rs. 500	UPADHYAY SHREYA GYANENDRA	86

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $\mathbf{1}^{st}$  June to  $\mathbf{30}^{th}$  June.