(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TY ETRX

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in SY ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	15,000	JOSHI AMOGH SHANTANU PURNIMA	9.44
2	Second rank in SY ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	10,000	REGOTI SHARAD SWAMY BHARTI	9.09
3	Third rank in SY ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	5,000	SHIVGAN KAJAL CHANDRAKANT KANCHAN	8.78

^{*} In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(SY in the academic	(Rs.) and		
	year of 2017-18)	certificate		
	SEM III			
1.	AM 3	Rs. 500	GAIKWAD PAUL VIJAY DIPALEE	96
2.	BEC	Rs. 500	SHIVGAN KAJAL CHANDRAKANT KANCHAN	87
3.	EN	Rs. 500	SHIVGAN KAJAL CHANDRAKANT KANCHAN	96
4.	DN	Rs. 500	SHIVGAN KAJAL CHANDRAKANT KANCHAN	81
5.	EMI	Rs. 500	JOSHI AMOGH SHANTANU PURNIMA	80
			SOMANI DARSHAN MAHESH ARCHANA	80
	SEM IV			
6.	AM4	Rs. 500	GOLWALKAR RUCHA BHARAT MANASI	91
7.	ECAD	Rs. 500	SHIVGAN KAJAL CHANDRAKANT KANCHAN	73
8.	CSE	Rs. 500	JOSHI AMOGH SHANTANU PURNIMA	84
9.	MP	Rs. 500	DHURI EKTA DILIP DIPTI	80
10.	BCE	Rs. 500	SURVE RUTUJA SUKHADEV VAISHALI	86

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June 2019

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention BE ETRX

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per	*Cash prize	Name of the student	YPI
No.	student	(Rs.) and certificate		
1	First rank in TY ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	15,000	KULKARNI SOHAM SUYASH SUKHADA	9.53
2	Second rank in TY ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	10,000	AUTI MAYURESH NANDARAM MEENA	9.23
3	Third rank in TY ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	5,000	BENKE HARSHADA BHASKAR SUNITA	9.19

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
No.	(TY in the academic year of 2017-	prize		
	18)	(Rs.) and		
		certificate		
	SEM V			
1.	EE	Rs. 500	NIKHITA RAMACHANDRAN GITA	88
2.	SS	Rs. 500	AUTI MAYURESH NANDARAM MEENA	93
3.	LICD	Rs. 500	BENKE HARSHADA BHASKAR SUNITA	86
4.	DCCT	Rs. 500	KULKARNI SOHAM SUYASH SUKHADA	92
5.	MIS	Rs. 500	BENKE HARSHADA BHASKAR SUNITA	97
	SEM VI			
6.	B VLSI D	Rs. 500	SHETTI SHUBHADA SUNIL AMADALLI	78
			VEENA AMADALLI	
7.	IS	Rs. 500	KULKARNI SOHAM SUYASH SUKHADA	77
8.	CO	Rs. 500	AUTI MAYURESH NANDARAM MEENA	81
			CHENDWANKAR HARISH SURESH	81
			SEEMA	
9.	PE	Rs. 500	KULKARNI SOHAM SUYASH SUKHADA	90
10.	DSP	Rs. 500	DANDEKAR RACHANA PRAVIN POOJA	81

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June 2019

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements. Attention Students Passed BE ETRX in July 2018

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in BE ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	15,000	DHARAP ROHIT VIKAS CHAITALI	9.09
2	Second rank in BE ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	10,000	MARATHE POOJA DEVDAS SUREKHA	9
3	Third rank in BE ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	2,500	BHAWKE ANKITA BAJARANG SHUBHANGI	8.91
4	Third rank in BE ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	2,500	BHABAL SANCHITA CHANDRASHEKHAR PRIYANKA	8.91

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	equally divided Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic year	and certificate	Name of the student	IVIAI KS
110.	2017-18)	and certificate		
	*			
	SEM VII	D 500	A DATE OF A STATE OF A	7.0
1.	DCN	Rs. 500	ADITYA MADHAVAN SANGEETA	73
2.		Rs. 500	SAYEESHA SRIDHAR SRIMATHY	74
	ICT		BHAGWATH ANUSHRI MAHESH UMA	74
3.		Rs. 500	ADITYA MADHAVAN SANGEETA	72
			DHARAP ROHIT VIKAS CHAITALI	72
			BHABAL SANCHITA CHANDRASHEKHAR	
			PRIYANKA	72
	ESD		NALAWADE SANKET SANTOSH SARITA	72
4.	OFC	Rs. 500	BHAWKE ANKITA BAJARANG SHUBHANGI	89
5.	DIP	Rs. 500	BHAGWATH ANUSHRI MAHESH UMA	88
6.	ANNFS	Rs. 500	NAIK NIKHIL SATISH MANISHA	87
	SEM VIII			
7.	AVLSID	Rs. 500	NAGWEKAR PRACHI SUHAS SHEETAL	86
8.	ANT	Rs. 500	DHARAP ROHIT VIKAS CHAITALI	87
9.	DCS	Rs. 500	PATEL NIDHI KIRIT MANISHA	82
10.	ROBOTICS	Rs. 500	BHAGWATH ANUSHRI MAHESH UMA	78
11.	MOBILE COMMN	Rs. 500	BHABAL SANCHITA CHANDRASHEKHAR	83
			PRIYANKA	
12.	MEMS TECHNOLOGY	Rs. 500	BHANUSHALI SUMUKH PRASHANT SANJALA	74
13.	BIOMEDICAL	Rs. 500	GANDHI MIHIR PARAG POOJA	66
	ELECTRONICS			

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June 2019

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention M. Tech Second Year Students

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in M. Tech ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	15,000	MULEY PRIYANKA RAJENDRA RAJASHREE	8.26
2	Second rank in M. Tech ETRX for the academic year 2017-18	10,000	MUNVAR NIRMOL MAHENDRA TILOTTAMA	8.16

 $\ ^*$ In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(M. Tech First semester	(Rs.) and		
	in the academic year of	certificate		
	2017-18 ND-2017)			
1.	PED	Rs. 500	KURUP VARUN SASIDHARAN JAYASREE	64
2.	SSD	Rs. 500	MULEY PRIYANKA RAJENDRA RAJASHREE	89
3.	DSD	Rs. 500	MULEY PRIYANKA RAJENDRA RAJASHREE	75
4.	WCN	Rs. 500	MULEY PRIYANKA RAJENDRA RAJASHREE	76
5.	ADSP	Rs. 500	MULEY PRIYANKA RAJENDRA RAJASHREE	72

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(M. Tech Second	and certificate		
	semester in the			
	academic year of 2017-			
	18 MJ-2018)			
6.	ACA	Rs. 500	MUNVAR NIRMOL MAHENDRA TILOTTAMA	70
7.	ERTS	Rs. 500	KURUP VARUN SASIDHARAN	69
			JAYASREE	
8.	MSD	Rs. 500	MUNVAR NIRMOL MAHENDRA TILOTTAMA	66
9.	VUSV	Rs. 500	MULEY PRIYANKA RAJENDRA	71
			RAJASHREE	
10.	ML	Rs. 500	MUNVAR NIRMOL MAHENDRA TILOTTAMA	84
11.	MNA	Rs. 500	MUNVAR NIRMOL MAHENDRA TILOTTAMA	70

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June 2019.