(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

<u>Notice</u> The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TY ETRX

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per	-	Name of the student	YPI
No.	student	(Rs.) and		
		certificate		
1	First rank in SY ETRX for the	15,000	KULKARNI SOHAM SUYASH	
	academic year 2016-17		SUKHADA	9.73
2	Second rank in SY ETRX for the	10,000	BENKE HARSHADA BHASKAR	
	academic year 2016-17		SUNITA	9.58
3	Third rank in SY ETRX for the	5,000	AUTI MAYURESH NANDARAM	
	academic year 2016-17		MEENA	9.44

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(SY in the academic	(Rs.) and		
	year of 2016-17)	certificate		
	SEM III			
1.	AM 3	Rs. 500	SHINDE APEKSHA ARUN ANJALI	99
2.	BEC	Rs. 500	BENKE HARSHADA BHASKAR SUNITA	95
3.	EN	Rs. 500	BENKE HARSHADA BHASKAR SUNITA	92
			GHARAT RAGINI DILIP SEEMA	92
4.	DD	Rs. 500	DHULLA SANJANA SANJAY PRATIMA	84
			BENKE HARSHADA BHASKAR SUNITA	84
5.	EMI	Rs. 500	KULKARNI SOHAM SUYASH SUKHADA	78
	SEM IV			
6.	AM4	Rs. 500	SHINDE APEKSHA ARUN ANJALI	94
7.	ECAD	Rs. 500	KULKARNI SOHAM SUYASH SUKHADA	85
8.	CSE	Rs. 500	BENKE HARSHADA BHASKAR SUNITA	87
9.	MP	Rs. 500	KULKARNI SOHAM SUYASH SUKHADA	89
10.		Rs. 500	VOHRA SAURABH JITENDER MAMTA	84
	BCE		BENKE HARSHADA BHASKAR SUNITA	84

**\*\*** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $1^{st}$  June to  $30^{th}$  June.

Date: 03/04/2018

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

**Notice** 

# The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention BE ETRX

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks/ YPI
1	First rank in TY ETRX for the academic year 2016-17	15,000	BHABAL SANCHITA CHANDRASHEKHAR PRIYANKA	9.62
2	Second rank in TY ETRX for the academic year 2016-17	10,000	MARATHE POOJA DEVDAS SUREKHA	9.51
3	<b>Third</b> rank in TY ETRX for the academic year 2016-17	2,500	DHARAP ROHIT VIKAS CHAITALI	9.4
4	<b>Third</b> rank in TY ETRX for the academic year 2016-17	2,500	BHAWKE ANKITA BAJARANG SHUBHANGI	9.4

# \* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
No.	(TY in the academic year of 2016-	prize		
	17)	(Rs.) and		
		certificate		
	SEM V			
1.	EE	Rs. 500	BHABAL SANCHITA CHANDRASHEKHAR	93
			PRIYANKA	
			SAYEESHA SRIDHAR SRIMATHY	93
2.	SS	Rs. 500	BHABAL SANCHITA CHANDRASHEKHAR	91
			PRIYANKA	
3.	LICD	Rs. 500	NAVEEN VIJAYRAJ SAROJA VIJAYRAJ	85
4.	ССТ	Rs. 500	PATANGE AADITI ABHAY SHUBHANGI	92
5.	MIS	Rs. 500	SAYEESHA SRIDHAR SRIMATHY	97
			PATEL NIDHI KIRIT MANISHA	97
	SEM VI			
6.	B VLSI D	Rs. 500	BHAWKE ANKITA BAJARANG SHUBHANGI	95
7.	IS	Rs. 500	BHAWKE ANKITA BAJARANG SHUBHANGI	83
8.	СО	Rs. 500	BHABAL SANCHITA CHANDRASHEKHAR	83
			PRIYANKA	
9.	PE	Rs. 500	PARAB TANMAYI KRISHNA KAVITA	83
10.	DSP	Rs. 500	PRABHUDESAI SNEHAL BHALCHANDRA	93
			RUTA	
			BHAWKE ANKITA BAJARANG SHUBHANGI	93

**\*\*** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $1^{st}$  June to  $30^{th}$  June.

Date: 03/04/2018

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

#### The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements. Attention Students Passed BE ETRX in July 2017

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per	*Cash	Name of the student	%Marks	
No.	student	prize (Rs.)			
		and			
		certificate			
1	First rank in BE ETRX for the	15,000	AKSHAYA NAGARAJAN GEETHA	8.94	
	academic year 2016-17				
2	Second rank in BE ETRX for the	10,000	VAISAKH HARIDAS M.N.HARIDASAN	8.53	
	academic year 2016-17		BABY		
3	Third rank in BE ETRX for the	5,000	KULKARNI SAYALI RAJEEV VINDA	8.51	
	academic year 2016-17				

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic year	and certificate		
	2016-17)			
	SEM VII			
1.	ESD	Rs. 500	AKSHAYA NAGARAJAN GEETHA	84
2.	ICT	Rs. 500	KULKARNI SAYALI RAJEEV VINDA	68
3.	PE II	Rs. 500	JADHAV NEERAJ KUMAR RAMDAS MEENA	76
4.	CCN	Rs. 500	AKSHAYA NAGARAJAN GEETHA	73
5.		Rs. 500	VAISAKH HARIDAS	
	DIP		M.N.HARIDASAN BABY	84
6.	AFI	Rs. 500	SAWOOL DIVYA SABAJI SAYALI	82
7.	ASIC V	Rs. 500	SHAHID AMIN PALASRA NASEEM	73
8.	OFC	Rs. 500	AKSHAYA NAGARAJAN GEETHA	85
	SEM VIII			
9.	CMOS VLSI DESIGN	Rs. 500	AKSHAYA NAGARAJAN GEETHA	72
10.	ANT	Rs. 500	ARORA AJINKYA RAJESH RUCHIKA	79
11.	DCS	Rs. 500	JADHAV NEERAJ KUMAR RAMDAS MEENA	86
12.	ROBOTICS	Rs. 500	VAISAKH HARIDAS M.N.HARIDASAN BABY	81
13.	MOBILE COMMN	Rs. 500	AKSHAYA NAGARAJAN GEETHA	91
14.	MEMS TECHNOLOGY	Rs. 500		
15.	BIOMEDICAL	Rs. 500	RAO ANAGHA RAJENDRA MAMATHA	80
	ELECTRONICS			

**\*\*** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1<sup>st</sup> June to 30<sup>th</sup> June.

Date: 03/04/2018

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

	<u>Notice</u>
The following students	will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in M. Tech ETRX for the academic year 2016-17	15,000	UPASANI SHREYAS NANDKISHOR	7.61
2	Second rank in M. Tech ETRX for the academic year 2015-16	10,000	SHIRWANDKAR NIKHIL SHASHIKANT	7.21

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(M. Tech First semester	(Rs.) and		
	in the academic year of	certificate		
	2016-17 ND-2016)			
1.	PED	Rs. 500	SHIRWANDKAR NIKHIL SHASHIKANT	57
2.	SSD	Rs. 500	UPASANI SHREYAS NANDKISHOR	67
3.	DSD	Rs. 500	UPASANI SHREYAS NANDKISHOR	68
4.	WCN	Rs. 500	UPASANI SHREYAS NANDKISHOR	79
5.	ADSP	Rs. 500	UPASANI SHREYAS NANDKISHOR	69
			SHIRWANDKAR NIKHIL SHASHIKANT	69

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(M. Tech Second semester in the academic year of 2016- 17 MJ-2017)	and certificate		
6.	ACA	Rs. 500	UPASANI SHREYAS NANDKISHOR	60
7.	ERTS	Rs. 500	UPASANI SHREYAS NANDKISHOR	70
8.	MSD	Rs. 500	BOBADE ABHISHEK ARVIND	64
9.	WA	Rs. 500	SHIRWANDKAR NIKHIL SHASHIKANT	71
10.	ML	Rs. 500	SHIRWANDKAR NIKHIL SHASHIKANT	77
11.	WSN	Rs. 500	JONDHALE NILESH KACHESHWAR	75
12.	INT	Rs. 500	UPASANI SHREYAS NANDKISHOR	79

**\*\*** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1<sup>st</sup> May to 31<sup>st</sup> May 2018.

Date: 19/03/2018