(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

#### **Notice**

### The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TY EXTC

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and	Name of the student	YPI
		certificate		0.0=
1	First rank in SY EXTC for the	15,000	Y V N S SRIPRIYA Y DURGA	9.87
	academic year 2017-18		KALYANI	
3	Second rank in SY EXTC for	10,000	BHAMBURE SALONI RAJEEV	9.62
	the academic year 2017-18		SUCHITA	
4	Third rank in SY EXTC for	5,000	PREETHA RANGANATHAN	9.6
	the academic year 2017-18		JAYANTHI	

<sup>\*</sup> In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(SY in the academic year of 2017-18)	(Rs.) and certificate		
	SEM III			
1.	AM 3	Rs. 500	UPASANI RUJUTA SUBHASH ARUNA	98
2.	AE1	Rs. 500	ATAR SOOFIYAN LAYAKALLI RESHMA	79
3.	DLD	Rs. 500	Y V N S SRIPRIYA Y DURGA KALYANI	93
4.	EN	Rs. 500	Y V N S SRIPRIYA Y DURGA KALYANI	89
5.	DAI	Rs. 500	Y V N S SRIPRIYA Y DURGA KALYANI	91
	SEM IV			
6.	AM4	Rs. 500	PREETHA RANGANATHAN JAYANTHI	93
			Y V N S SRIPRIYA Y DURGA KALYANI	93
7.	AE II	Rs. 500	Y V N S SRIPRIYA Y DURGA KALYANI	94
8.	SS	Rs. 500	UPASANI RUJUTA SUBHASH ARUNA	81
9.	EFT	Rs. 500	Y V N S SRIPRIYA Y DURGA KALYANI	91
10.	CS	Rs. 500	Y V N S SRIPRIYA Y DURGA KALYANI	88
			BHAMBURE SALONI RAJEEV SUCHITA	88

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $1^{st}$  June to  $30^{th}$  June 2019

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

### Notice

## The following students will be felicitated $\overline{\text{for their}}$ meritorious achievement. Attention LY EXTC

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and	Name of the student	YPI
		certificate		
1	First rank in TY EXTC for the academic year 2017-18	15,000	BAJAJ DIVITH NIRAJ RASHMI	9.41
2	Second rank in TY EXTC for the academic year 2017-18	10,000	AHUJA RAJASI	9.35
3	<b>Third</b> rank in TY EXTC for the academic year 2017-18	2,500	JAGTAP SIDDHANT MABHAV NANDINI	9.2
4	<b>Third</b> rank in TY EXTC for the academic year 2017-18	2,500	RATHOD SORABH DHARMENDRA MEENA	9.2

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

	will be equally divided			
Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
No.	(TY in the academic year	(Rs.) and		
	of 2017-18)	certificate		
	SEM V			
1.	CS	Rs. 500	ABINAYA NAGARAJAN KRISHNA	94
2.	RSP	Rs. 500	JAGTAP SIDDHANT MABHAV NANDINI	92
3.	RFFA	Rs. 500	BAJAJ DIVITH NIRAJ RASHMI	86
4.	MPMC	Rs. 500	BAJAJ DIVITH NIRAJ RASHMI	86
			ABINAYA NAGARAJAN KRISHNA	86
5.	IC	Rs. 500	KUDTARKAR GAURI BABURAO VIJAYALAXMI	91
	SEM VI			
6.	DSP	Rs. 500	AHUJA RAJASI	84
7.	DC	Rs. 500	RATHOD SORABH DHARMENDRA MEENA	77
8.	VLSID	Rs. 500	BAJAJ DIVITH NIRAJ RASHMI	89
9.	CCN	Rs. 500	AHUJA RAJASI	90
10.	OS	Rs. 500	AHUJA RAJASI	91

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $1^{st}$  June to  $30^{th}$  June 2019

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

# Notice The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements. Attention Students Passed BE EXTC in July 2018

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks YPI
1	First rank in BE EXTC for the academic year 2017-18	15,000	NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	9.89
2	Second rank in BE EXTC for the academic year 2017-18	10,000	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FALGUNI	9.76
3	Third rank in BE EXTC for the academic year 2017-18	5,000	SHETH RUTVI DILIP REKHA	9.57

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic year	(Rs.) and		
	2017-18)	certificate		
	SEM VII			
1.	WC	Rs. 500	NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	85
2.	ME	Rs. 500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FALGUNI	90
3.	IP	Rs. 500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FALGUNI	90
4.	RTOS	Rs. 500	SHETHIA SAGAR RAJESH VANEETA	92
6.	NNFL	Rs. 500	DATAR PRATHAMESH PRADIP SWATI	96
7.	RSC	Rs. 500	DHAMALE NEHA DEEPAK ARCHANA	82
8.	SP	Rs. 500	JAIN SHRENIK BHARAT RAJSHREE	79
9.		Rs. 500	MADHUMITA RAMASAMY A SUMITHRA S	84
	DTV		CHOKSI SHAKSHI PARESH TRUPTI	84
	SEM VIII			
10.	OFC	Rs. 500	SHIVTHARE ROHIT DNYANESH SANGEETA	88
			NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	88
11.	CSS	Rs. 500	NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	95
12.	BDA	Rs. 500	NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	87
13.	WAVELETS	Rs. 500	TRIVEDI DVIJEN MAHESH SADHANA	85
14.	WN	Rs. 500	MADHUMITA RAMASAMY A SUMITHRA S	84
15.	CC	Rs. 500	SHIVTHARE ROHIT DNYANESH SANGEETA	91
16	IVC	Rs. 500	GUPTA SONAM RAJESH LAXMI	80
17.	NS	Rs. 500	SHAH CHIRAG MUKESH JAYA	74

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $1^{st}$  June to  $30^{th}$  June 2019

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

## Notice The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention M. Tech Second Year Students

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize	Name of the student	YPI
		(Rs.) and certificate		
1	First rank in M. Tech for the academic	15,000	RAMBHIA JEENAL	8.45
	year 2017-18		MULCHAND KUMUD	
2	Second rank in ME EXTC for the	10,000	MULE SOMESH	8.42
	academic year 2017-18		BHARAT JYOTI	

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(M. Tech First semester in the academic year of 2017-18) ND -2017	(Rs.) and certificate		
1.	SSA	Rs. 500	MULE SOMESH BHARAT JYOTI	69
2.	ADSP	Rs. 500	RAMBHIA JEENAL MULCHAND KUMUD	72
3.	MWC	Rs. 500	RAMBHIA JEENAL MULCHAND KUMUD	81
4.	MWMWC	Rs. 500	MULE SOMESH BHARAT JYOTI	76
5.	IVP	Rs. 500	TAWARAWALA SHRIYA INDERCHAND JYOTI	72
6.	OC	Rs. 500	MULE SOMESH BHARAT JYOTI	81
Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(M. Tech second semester in the	(Rs.) and		
		\ /		
	academic year of 2017-18) MJ 2018	certificate		
7.	academic year of 2017-18) MJ 2018 ADC	` '	MULE SOMESH BHARAT JYOTI	67
7.	•	certificate		67
	ADC	certificate Rs. 500	JYOTI MULE SOMESH BHARAT	
8.	ADC IML	Rs. 500	JYOTI  MULE SOMESH BHARAT JYOTI  RAMBHIA JEENAL	71
8. 9.	ADC IML TNDM	Rs. 500 Rs. 500	JYOTI  MULE SOMESH BHARAT JYOTI  RAMBHIA JEENAL  MULCHAND KUMUD  RAMBHIA JEENAL	71 70

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $1^{st}$  June to  $30^{th}$  June 2019.