(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TY EXTC

				1
Sr.	*Description of Prizes per	*Cash prize	Name of the student	YPI
No.	student	(Rs.) and		
		certificate		
1	First rank in SY EXTC for the	15,000	RATHOD SORABH DHARMENDRA	
	academic year 2016-17		MEENA	9.79
3	Second rank in SY EXTC for	10,000	YADAV DIVAKAR RADHESHYAM	
	the academic year 2016-17		SARITA	9.72
4	Third rank in SY EXTC for	5,000	JAGTAP SIDDHANT MADHAV	
т	the academic year 2016-17	5,000	NANDINI	9.68

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(SY in the academic	(Rs.) and		
	year of 2016-17)	certificate		
	SEM III			
1.	AM 3	Rs. 500	PATEL RIDDHI JAYSUKH RANJAN	99
2.	AE1	Rs. 500	YADAV DIVAKAR RADHESHYAM SARITA	92
3.	DLD	Rs. 500	RATHOD SORABH DHARMENDRA MEENA	89
4.	EN	Rs. 500	RATHOD SORABH DHARMENDRA MEENA	97
5.	DAI	Rs. 500	RATHOD SORABH DHARMENDRA MEENA	90
	SEM IV			
6.	AM4	Rs. 500	KADAM MRINAL RAMAKANT SWATI	100
7.	AE 1	Rs. 500	AHUJA RAJASI	93
8.	SS	Rs. 500	JAGTAP SIDDHANT MADHAV NANDINI	90
			PARADKAR MANASI DEVIDAS DIPTI	90
			BAJAJ DIVITH NIRAJ RASHMI	90
9.	EFT	Rs. 500	MISHRA NEHAL	88
10.	CS	Rs. 500	BAJAJ DIVITH NIRAJ RASHMI	96

** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June.

Date: 03/04/2018

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

<u>Notice</u>

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention LY EXTC

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks/ YPI
1	First rank in TY EXTC for the academic year 2016-17	15,000	NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	9.93
2	Second rank in TY EXTC for the academic year 2016-17	10,000	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FALGUNI	9.91
3	Third rank in TY EXTC for the academic year 2016-17	5,000	AGARWAL ARUSHI ARUN RASHMI	9.43

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
No.	(TY in the academic year	(Rs.) and		
	of 2016-17)	certificate		
	SEM V			
1.	CS	Rs. 500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FALGUNI	97
			BHILARE ASHANKA ANANDA DHANSHREE	97
2.	RSP	Rs. 500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FALGUNI	93
3.	RFFA	Rs. 500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FALGUNI	95
4.	MPMC	Rs. 500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FALGUNI	92
5.	IC	Rs. 500	SHETH RUTVI DILIP REKHA	98
	SEM VI			
6.	DSP	Rs. 500	AMRITH RANGARAJAN RADHA	89
7.	DC	Rs. 500	SHETH RUTVI DILIP REKHA	98
			GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FALGUNI	98
8.	VLSID	Rs. 500	CHIPLUNKAR ANUJ MILIND MAMTA	93
9.	CCN	Rs. 500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FALGUNI	93
10.	OS	Rs. 500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FALGUNI	91
11.	IDC	Rs. 500		

** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June.

Date: 03/04/2018

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

1	Attention Students I asseu DE EATC in July 2017						
Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student	%Marks YPI			
		and					
		certificate					
1	First rank in BE EXTC for the	15,000	SHARMA VIPIN KUMAR RAJENDRA	9.06			
	academic year 2015-16		ANITA	9.00			
2	Second rank in BE EXTC for the	10,000	VAISHNAVI DORAISWAMY RAMA	8.98			
	academic year 2015-16		VAISHINAVI DOKAISWAWI I KAWA	0.90			
3	Third rank in BE EXTC for the	5,000	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT	8.91			
	academic year 2015-16		SUCHITA	0.91			

<u>Notice</u> The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements. Attention Students Passed BE EXTC in July 2017

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic year	(Rs.) and		
	2016-17)	certificate		
	SEM VII			
1.	IVP	Rs. 500	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	88
2.	MC	Rs. 500	SHARMA VIPIN KUMAR RAJENDRA ANITA	74
3.	OCN	Rs. 500	SHIRKE SHREYA SANJAY NEELAM	82
4.	ME	Rs. 500	JETHWA PREM ATUL MONA	75
			SHARMA VIPIN KUMAR RAJENDRA ANITA	75
5.	DCE	Rs. 500	JAIN KARISHMA RAJESH PISTA	81
6.			NIVEDHA BALASUBRAMANIAN	85
	NNFL		MOHINI	
7.			CHILAKAMARRI VENKATA	
	AMS VLSI		ABHINAV	89
	SEM VIII			
8.	WN	Rs. 500	JAYASWAL BISHRUT BALHANS SHRUTI	78
9.	SCN	Rs. 500	KANKANI SHEONA RAJENDRA BHAWNA	81
10	IVC	Rs. 500	BATWAL AMOGH SHIVARAM SHAILA	83
11.	Radar Engg.	Rs. 500	JAYASWAL BISHRUT BALHANS	83
		KS. 300	SHRUTI	
12.	SPEECH PROCESSING		RAWAL PRIYA VINOD MALTI	85
		Rs. 500	PALUKURTHI DEEPIKA	85
			RADHAKRISHNA P RAJASRI T	
13.	TELECOM NETWORK	Rs. 500	GAWAS LALITA SURESH	85
	MANAGEMENT	10.000	SUREKHA	

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June.

Date:03/04/2018

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

<u>Notice</u>
The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.
Attention M. Tech Second Vear Students

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	CGPI
1	First rank in M. Tech for the academic year 2016-17	15,000	GHODEKAR SAILEE BALASAHEB SEEMA	8.21
2	Second rank in ME EXTC for the academic year 2016-17	10,000	PARAB SUYOG SUDHAKAR SHOBHA	8.05

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr. No.	Subject (M. Tech First semester in the academic year of 2016-17) ND -2016	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
1.	SSA	Rs. 500	GHODEKAR SAILEE BALASAHEB SEEMA	70
2.	ADSP	Rs. 500	PARAB SUYOG SUDHAKAR SHOBHA	74
3.	MWC	Rs. 500	GHODEKAR SAILEE BALASAHEB SEEMA	70
4.	MWMWC	Rs. 500	PARAB SUYOG SUDHAKAR SHOBHA	70
5.	IVP	Rs. 500	GHODEKAR SAILEE BALASAHEB SEEMA	76
6.	OC	Rs. 500	JAGTAP HARSHAL SANJAY SUNITA	71
Sr. No.	Subject (M. Tech second semester in the academic year of 2016-17) MJ 2017	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
6.	ADC	Rs. 500	PARAB SUYOG SUDHAKAR SHOBHA	81
7.	AAT	Rs. 500	JAGTAP HARSHAL SANJAY SUNITA	81
8.	TNDM	Rs. 500	YADAV VIVEK LALBAHADUR SUDAMA	80
9.	NS	Rs. 500	YADAV VIVEK LALBAHADUR SUDAMA	70
10.	WA	Rs. 500	YADAV VIVEK LALBAHADUR SUDAMA	81
11.	CMOSVLSID	Rs.500	PARAB SUYOG SUDHAKAR SHOBHA	67
12.	ESRTS	Rs.500	PARAB SUYOG SUDHAKAR SHOBHA	67

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1st June to 30th June.

Date: 03/04/2018