(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TY EXTC

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per	*Cash prize	Name of the student	CGPA
		-	Manie of the Student	
No.	student	(Rs.) and		
		certificate		
1	First rank in SY EXTC for the	7,500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FLAGUNI	9.91
	academic year 2015-16			,,,,,
2	First rank in SY EXTC for the	7,500	NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	9.91
	academic year 2015-16			
3	Second rank in SY EXTC for	10,000	AGARWAL ARUSHI ARUN RASHMI	9.83
	the academic year 2015-16			
4	Third rank in SY EXTC for	5,000	MADHUMITA RAMASAMY A	
	the academic year 2015-16		SUMITHRA S	9.68
	-			

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(SY in the academic	(Rs.) and		
	year of 2015-16)	certificate		
	SEM III			
1.	AM 3	Rs. 500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FLAGUNI	100
2.	AE1	Rs. 500	NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	93
3.	DLD	Rs. 500	PATANGRAO VISHAL SHASHIKANT ALKA	90
4.	EN	Rs. 500	AGARWAL ARUSHI ARUN RASHMI	90
			NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	90
5.	DAI	Rs. 500	MADHUMITA RAMASAMY A SUMITHRA S	93
	SEM IV			
6.		Rs. 500	NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	99
			AGARWAL ARUSHI ARUN RASHMI	99
	AM4		WANI ADITYA AJAY ASMITA	99
7.		Rs. 500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FLAGUNI	92
7.	AE2	K 5. 500	NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	92
8.	SS	Rs. 500	WANI ADITYA AJAY ASMITA	94
			GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FLAGUNI	89
9.		Rs. 500	PATANGRAO VISHAL SHASHIKANT ALKA	89
9.		K 5. 500	AMRITH RANGARAJAN RADHA	89
	EFT		SHETH RUTVI DILIP REKHA	89
10.		Rs. 500	GANATRA DARSH DEEPAK FLAGUNI	97
			DATAR PRATHAMESH PRADIP SWATI	97
	CS		NENE SANJANA DAYANAND ADITI	97

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1st May to 31st May 2017.

Date: 10/03/2017

Principal

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

<u>Notice</u>

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention LY EXTC

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks/ CGPI
1	First rank in TY EXTC for the academic year 2015-16	15,000	SHARMA VIPIN KUMAR RAJENDRA ANITA	9.49
2	Second rank in TY EXTC for the academic year 2015-16	10,000	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	9.42
3	Third rank in TY EXTC for the academic year 2015-16	5,000	CHILAKAMARRI VENKATA ABHINAV C L	9.04

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
No.	(TY in the academic year	(Rs.) and	Traine of the Student and Warks	Wiai No
110.		· /		
	of 2015-16)	certificate		
	SEM V			
1.	MPMC1	Rs. 500	MODI SAMRUDDHI PRAVIN PRATIKSHA	89
2.	AC	Rs. 500	SHARMA VIPIN KUMAR RAJENDRA ANITA	96
3.	RSA	Rs. 500	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	91
4.	RFMA	Rs. 500	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	88
5.	IC	Rs. 500	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	78
	SEM VI			
6.	DC	Rs. 500	SHARMA VIPIN KUMAR RAJENDRA ANITA	91
			GAWANDE NIVEDITA MAHADEV MANISHA	91
7.	DTSP	Rs. 500	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	79
8.	CCTN	Rs. 500	MODI SAMRUDDHI PRAVIN PRATIKSHA	84
			KHAKHAR RUSHABH JAYESH JAYSHREE	84
9.	TE	Rs. 500	VAISHNAVI DORAISWAMY RAMA	85
10.	OS	Rs. 500	SHARMA VIPIN KUMAR RAJENDRA ANITA	90
11.	VLSI	Rs. 500	GAWANDE NIVEDITA MAHADEV MANISHA	87

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1st May to 31st May 2017.

Date: 10/03/2017

Principal

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice
The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements.
Attention Students Passed BE EXTC in July 2016

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per	*Cash	Name of the student	%Marks
No.	student	prize (Rs.)	xe (Rs.)	
		and		
		certificate		
1	First rank in BE EXTC for the	15,000	HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS	9.77
	academic year 2015-16		SHEETAL	9.77
2	Second rank in BE EXTC for the	10,000	RAWAT KANCHAN PRAHLAD	9.47
	academic year 2015-16		SINGH GANGA	9.47
3	Third rank in BE EXTC for the	5,000	ATHAVALE RITVIJ VISHNU	9.45
	academic year 2015-16		VARSHA	9.43

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic year	(Rs.) and		
	2015-16)	certificate		
	SEM VII			
1.		Rs. 500	TALATHI YOGITA NITIN NITA	90
			MERCHANT MUSTAFA ARIF FEMIDA	90
	IVP		HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	90
2.		Rs. 500	BATHULAPALLI CHANDANA	
	MC		PRABHAKARRAO RAMANA	86
3.		Rs. 500	BATHULAPALLI CHANDANA	
	OCN		PRABHAKARRAO RAMANA	87
4.		Rs. 500	RAWAT KANCHAN PRAHLAD SINGH	
	ME		GANGA	79
5.		Rs. 500	HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	92
	DCE		DIGHE PRIYANKA VISHNU SHAILA	92
6.			RAWAT KANCHAN PRAHLAD SINGH	
	NNFL		GANGA	95
7.	AMS VLSI		JOSHI VIRAT ARUN KUMUD	64
	SEM VIII			
8.	WN	Rs. 500		79
			HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	
9.	SCN	Rs. 500	HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	86
10	IVC	Rs. 500	HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	88
11.	Radar Engg.	Rs. 500	RAWAT KANCHAN PRAHLAD SINGH	83
		K 8. 300	GANGA	
12.	SPEECH PROCESSING	Rs. 500	ATHAVALE RITVIJ VISHNU VARSHA	90
13.	TELECOM NETWORK	D. 500		90
	MANAGEMENT	Rs. 500	HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1st May to 31st May 2017. Date: Principal

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention M. Tech Second Year Students

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and	Name of the student	CGPI
		certificate		
1	First rank in M. Tech for the academic	15,000	DUBEY KIRTIKA	
	year 2015-16		MADAN KAMINI	8.07
2	Second rank in ME EXTC for the	10,000	NARKHEDE	
	academic year 2015-16		CHITRALEKHA	
	-		DILIP PRATIBHA	7.55

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr. No.	Subject (M. Tech First semester in the academic year of 2015-16) ND -2015	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
1.	Statistical Signal Analysis	Rs. 500	NARKHEDE CHITRALEKHA DILIP PRATIBHA	78
2.	Optical Fiber communication	Rs. 500	KIRTIKA KAMINI	75
3.	Digital Signal Processing and its applications	Rs. 500	KIRTIKA KAMINI	71
4.	Advanced Satellite Communication	Rs. 500	KIRTIKA KAMINI	64
5.	Speech Processing	Rs. 500	KIRTIKA KAMINI	72
6.	Image and Video Processing and Broadcasting	Rs. 500	DIXIT SHRUTI SANDIP KALYANI	64
Sr. No.	Subject (M. Tech second semester in the academic year of 2015-16) MJ 2016	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
6.	ADC	Rs. 500	NARKHEDE CHITRALEKHA DILIP PRATIBHA	78
7.	MWC	Rs. 500	DUBEY KIRTIKA MADAN KAMINI	83
8.	MMWCS	Rs. 500	NARKHEDE CHITRALEKHA DILIP PRATIBHA	70
9.	AD. ANTENNA. ARRAYS	Rs. 500	NARKHEDE CHITRALEKHA DILIP PRATIBHA	79
10.	NS	Rs. 500	NARKHEDE CHITRALEKHA DILIP PRATIBHA	79
11.	Wavelets	Rs.500	SHINDE AVINASH KAILASH MANGAL	

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1st May to 31st May 2017.

Date: 10/03/2017

Principal