(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TY IT

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	ҮРІ
1	First rank in SY IT for the	15,000	PINTO DENVER LEO SHARON	9.6
	academic year 2017-18			
2	Second rank in SY IT for the	10,000	KOTIAN PRAJWAL KESHAV	9.57
	academic year 2017-18		RATHNA	
3	Third rank in SY IT for the	5,000	GEORGE HIMA BINNY	9.49
	academic year 2017-18		PREMINA	

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(SY in the academic	(Rs.) and		
	year of 2017-18)	certificate		
	SEM III			
1.	AM III	Rs. 500	AGRAWAL HARSHITA PRAMOD SARITA	100
2.	DMS	Rs. 500	SAVLIA PALAK PARESH SANGEETA	84
3.	DS	Rs. 500	AGRAWAL HARSHITA PRAMOD SARITA	83
4.	DLDA	Rs. 500	PINTO DENVER LEO SHARON	92
			SAVLIA PALAK PARESH SANGEETA	92
5.	TOC	Rs. 500	CARVALHO MYRON MELWYN GENEVIEVE	86
	SEM IV			
6.	AM4	Rs. 500	PINTO DENVER LEO SHARON	99
7.	DCN	Rs. 500	GEORGE HIMA BINNY PREMINA	85
8.	AOA	Rs. 500	NAIK YASH PRASHANT VAISHALI	87
9.	COA	Rs. 500	PINTO DENVER LEO SHARON	87
10.		Rs. 500	SAVLIA PALAK PARESH SANGEETA	88
	WP		DALWAI AMOL ASHOK SHOBHA	88

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June 2019

Date: 15/03/2019

Principal

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention BE IT

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in TY IT for the academic year 2017-18	15,000	SONI ROSHNI ASHOK PUSHPA	9.44
2	Second rank in TY IT for the academic year 2017-18	5,000	RISHI AKUL ARVIND KALPANA	9.04
3	Second rank in TY IT for the academic year 2017-18	5,000	SHAH AMI MAYUR RITA	9.04
4	Third rank in TY IT for the academic year 2017-18	5,000	GHAI RISHI NARESH SUJATA	8.98

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
No.	(TY in the academic year	(Rs.) and		
	of 2017-18)	certificate		
	SEM V			
1.	ICT	Rs. 500	GHAI RISHI NARESH SUJATA	93
2.	OOSE	Rs. 500	SHAH AMI MAYUR RITA	79
3.	OS	Rs. 500	RISHI AKUL ARVIND KALPANA	85
4.	ADMS	Rs. 500	FAROOQUI ZAID ZAFAR ZEBA	81
5.	CG	Rs. 500	SONI ROSHNI ASHOK PUSHPA	93
	SEM VI			
6.	INS	Rs. 500	SONI ROSHNI ASHOK PUSHPA	78
7.	MES	Rs. 500	SONI ROSHNI ASHOK PUSHPA	86
8.	DM	Rs. 500	FAROOQUI ZAID ZAFAR ZEBA	87
9.	DFW	Rs. 500	SONI ROSHNI ASHOK PUSHPA	96
10.	ECEB	Rs. 500	VORA SHRANIK PIYUSH NIMISHA	73
11.	PC	Rs. 500	GADA DHRUV MANISH RITA	82
12.	GAP	Rs. 500	HICHKAD SOHAM SHIRISH	
			RUPALI	81
13.	MP	Rs. 500	DAMA SNEHA PRAVIN LEELAVATI	93

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June.

Date: 15/03/2019

Principal

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements. Attention Students Passed BE IT in July 2018

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in BE IT for the academic year 2017-18	15,000	CHAUDHARI BHAKTI APPASAHEB SWATI	9.42
2	Second rank in BE IT for the academic year 2017-18	10,000	MEHTA SIMRAN SALIL KIRAN	9.25
3	Third rank in BE IT for the academic year 2017-18	5,000	GADA RISHABH BHARAT ANITA	9.21

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic	(Rs.) and		
	year 2017-18)	certificate		
	SEM VII			
1.	STQA	Rs. 500	GADA RISHABH BHARAT ANITA	78
2.	AI	Rs. 500	RAIKAR DIVYA KRISHNA JAYASHREE	86
3.		Rs. 500	CHAUDHARI BHAKTI APPASAHEB SWATI	75
			MOMIN WOHAIB MAQSOOD UNAIZA	75
	MS		GADDA URVI PRAFUL PREETI	75
4.	BDA	Rs. 500	GADA RISHABH BHARAT ANITA	83
5.	DIP	Rs. 500	ANDRADE MELVITA MAXIM IDA	86
6.	SEO	Rs. 500	OBHAN RADHIKA RAJKUMAR MAMTA	83
7.	UE	Rs. 500	VASA RISHI VIMAL PRITI	81
	SEM VIII			
8.	SPM	Rs. 500	GADDA URVI PRAFUL PREETI	84
9.	CC	Rs. 500	PARAB SANYOGITA SHASHIKANT	86
			SANIKA	
			OBHAN RADHIKA RAJKUMAR MAMTA	86
10.	SC	Rs. 500	SHAH DHRUMIL RAKESH SONAL	90
11.	DM	Rs. 500	PARAB SANYOGITA SHASHIKANT	87
11.		K 5. 500	SANIKA	
12.	IOT	Rs. 500	GADDA URVI PRAFUL PREETI	82
13.	DF	Rs. 500	ANDRADE MELVITA MAXIM IDA	81
			YAMI POOJA MACHCHARAJ	81
			VASUNDHARA	

** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1st June to 30th June.

K. J. Somaiya College of Engineering, Mumbai-77 (Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

<u>Notice</u>
The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.
Attention M. Tech Second Year Students

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize	Name of the student	YPI
No.		(Rs.) and certificate		
1	First rank in M. Tech IT for the academic year 2017-18	15,000	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH SUNITA	9.29
2	Second rank in M. Tech IT for the academic year 2017-18	10,000	ADAJANIA DINAZ RUSTAM FARNAZ	8.58

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(M. Tech semester I in the	(Rs.) and		
	academic year of 2017-18)	certificate		
	ND 2017			
1.	NDNS	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH	72
			SUNITA	
2.	DFA	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH	77
			SUNITA	
3.	SVA	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH	82
			SUNITA	
			ADAJANIA DINAZ RUSTAM FARNAZ	82
4.	MASP	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH	84
			SUNITA	
5.	СРКІ	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH	85
			SUNITA	

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(M. Tech semester II in the	(Rs.) and		
	academic year of 2017-18)	certificate		
	MJ 2018			
6.	ISC	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH	83
			SUNITA	
7.	CLCCI	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH	84
			SUNITA	
8.	EHDM	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH	80
			SUNITA	
9.	CCS	Rs. 500	TORASKAR TANMAY RAVINDRA	73
			RAJASHREE	
			CHAWATHE ANUSHKA RAJAN	73
			JAYMALA	
10.	SIOT	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH	88
			SUNITA	
11.	DA	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH	77
			SUNITA	

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1st June to 30th June.

Date: 15/03/2019

Principal