(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

#### **Notice**

# The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TY IT

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per	*Cash prize	Name of the student	YPI
No.	student	(Rs.) and		
		certificate		
1	<b>First</b> rank in SY IT for the	7,500	SHAIKH SAMREEN TANVEER	
	academic year 2016-17		SAHER	9.28
2	<b>First</b> rank in SY IT for the	7,500	SONI ROSHNI ASHOK PUSHPA	
	academic year 2016-17			9.28
3	Second rank in SY IT for the	10,000	GUJAR PRASAD BALAVANT	
	academic year 2016-17		СННАҮА	9.23
4	Third rank in SY IT for the	5,000	SANKPAL NIKHIL VIJAY	
	academic year 2016-17		NILAM	9.17

# \* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(SY in the academic	(Rs.) and		
	year of 2016-17)	certificate		
	SEM III			
1.	AM III	Rs. 500	YADAV ADITYAKUMAR RAJENDRA SUSHMA	97
2.	DMS	Rs. 500	AHUJA RAHUL DEEPAK HANISHA	85
3.	DS	Rs. 500	KADU UDDESH UMESH UTKARSHA	85
4.	DLDA	Rs. 500	KADU UDDESH UMESH UTKARSHA	88
			AHUJA RAHUL DEEPAK HANISHA	88
5.	Theory of comp.	Rs. 500	SHAIKH SAMREEN TANVEER SAHER	84
	SEM IV			
6.	AM4	Rs. 500	KINI NIKET NITIN NIKITA	93
			RATLAMWALA HUSSAIN SHABBIR MUNIRA	93
			YADAV ADITYAKUMAR RAJENDRA SUSHMA	93
			ANGRE TANMAY JAYWANT JYOTI	93
7.	DCN	Rs. 500	ANGRE TANMAY JAYWANT JYOTI	81
8.	AOA	Rs. 500	SONI ROSHNI ASHOK PUSHPA	86
9.	COA	Rs. 500	SONI ROSHNI ASHOK PUSHPA	90
10.	WP	Rs. 500	NAINANI CHETNA AJAY MANISHA	86

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $1^{st}$  June to  $30^{th}$  June.

Date: 03/04/2018 Principal

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

#### **Notice**

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

#### **Attention BE IT**

Sr.	*Description of Prizes	*Cash	Name of the student	%Marks/
No.	per student	prize (Rs.)		YPI
		and		
		certificate		
1	First rank in TY IT for the	15,000	GADA RISHABH BHARAT ANITA	9.4
	academic year 2016-17			
2	Second rank in TY IT for	10,000	NADAR SUMATI RAMAJAYAM	9.31
	the academic year 2016-17		JAYA	
3	Third rank in TY IT for the	5,000	AGARWAL ANKITA MUKESH	9.22
	academic year 2016-17		MADHU	

<sup>\*</sup> In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
No.	(TY in the academic year	(Rs.) and		
	of 2016-17)	certificate		
	SEM V			
1.	ICT	Rs. 500	AGARWAL ANKITA MUKESH MADHU	84
2.	OOSE	Rs. 500	AGARWAL ANKITA MUKESH MADHU	88
3.	OS	Rs. 500	BHANUSHALI SHWETA BHANJI HIRAMANI	83
4.	ADMS	Rs. 500	OBHAN RADHIKA RAJKUMAR MAMTA	76
5.	CG	Rs. 500	PARAB SANYOGITA SHASHIKANT SANIKA	90
			RAIKAR DIVYA KRISHNA JAYASHREE	90
	SEM VI			
6.	INS	Rs. 500	GADA RISHABH BHARAT ANITA	90
7.	MES	Rs. 500	GADA RISHABH BHARAT ANITA	86
			MEHTA SIMRAN SALIL KIRAN	86
8.	DM	Rs. 500	GADA RISHABH BHARAT ANITA	89
9.	DFW	Rs. 500	BHANUSHALI SHWETA BHANJI HIRAMANI	95
10.	ECEB	Rs. 500	THAKKAR ANUJ ASHOK PRATIMA	75
11.	GAP	Rs. 500	JAWAHIRANI KIRAN MAHESH BHARATI	91
12.	MPB	Rs. 500	CHAUDHARI BHAKTI APPASAHEB SWATI	92

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $1^{st}$  June to  $30^{th}$  June.

Date: 03/04/2018 Principal

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

#### **Notice**

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements. Attention Students Passed BE IT in July 2017

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks YPI
1	First rank in BE IT for the academic year 2016-17	15,000	SEN ARNAJA ASIM SUPRIYA	9.51
2	Second rank in BE IT for the academic year 2016-17	10,000	SHAH HARDIK NILESH SHARMILA	9.17
3	Third rank in BE IT for the academic year 2016-17	5,000	SHAH JINAL HEMANT DIPTI	8.51

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic	(Rs.) and		
	year 2016-17)	certificate		
	SEM VII			
1.	SPM	Rs. 500	SEN ARNAJA ASIM SUPRIYA	85
2.	CC	Rs. 500	NAGDA HET NITIN DAKSHA	78
3.	IS	Rs. 500	SEN ARNAJA ASIM SUPRIYA	78
4.	WT	Rs. 500	SEN ARNAJA ASIM SUPRIYA	78
5.	IP	Rs. 500	SEN ARNAJA ASIM SUPRIYA	85
6.	UC	Rs. 500	SINGH POOJA JITENDRA RINKU	58
7.		Rs. 500	ADAGALE SARITA SHARADCHANDRA SEEMA	81
	ECEB		SHAH HARDIK NILESH SHARMILA	81
	SEM VIII			
8.	SNMR	Rs. 500	SEN ARNAJA ASIM SUPRIYA	83
9.	BDA	Rs. 500	SEN ARNAJA ASIM SUPRIYA	81
10.	CSM	Rs. 500	SEN ARNAJA ASIM SUPRIYA	82
			POPAT DHAVAL KETAN SAROJ	82
			CHARLA KARANKUMAR DEVJI GEETA	82
11.	CSTC	Rs. 500	KULKARNI SHANTANU DIPAK DEVASHRI	70
12.	ERP	Rs. 500	KANDARKAR SAYALI GOPAL KSHAMA	89
			SONI CHIRAG NARESH JASODA	89
13.	SC	Rs. 500	POPAT DHAVAL KETAN SAROJ	86
14.	WSN	Rs. 500	GHADIGAONKAR SONALI SANJAY SAYALI	80
			BAVISKAR NAMRATA ANIL SANGITA	80

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $1^{st}$  June to  $30^{th}$  June.

Date: 03/04/2018 Principal

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

# Notice The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

**Attention M. Tech Second Year Students** 

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in M. Tech IT for the academic year 2016-17	15,000	GADGIL PRIYA BALVANT ALAKA	8.45
2	Second rank in M. Tech IT for the academic year 2016-17	10,000	TIRODKAR VIVEK SUNIL VRUSHALI	7.79

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr. No.	Subject (M. Tech semester I in the academic year of 2016-17) ND 2016	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
1.	NDNS	Rs. 500	GADGIL PRIYA BALVANT ALAKA	69
2.	DFA	Rs. 500	GADGIL PRIYA BALVANT ALAKA	73
3.	SVA	Rs. 500	GADGIL PRIYA BALVANT ALAKA	67
4.	MASP	Rs. 500	GADGIL PRIYA BALVANT ALAKA	69
5.	CPKI	Rs. 500	TIRODKAR VIVEK SUNIL VRUSHALI	72

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(M. Tech semester II in the	(Rs.) and		
	academic year of 2016-17)	certificate		
	MJ 2017			
6.	ISC	Rs. 500	GADGIL PRIYA BALVANT ALAKA	81
7.	CLCS	Rs. 500	GADGIL PRIYA BALVANT ALAKA	83
8.	EHDM	Rs. 500	GADGIL PRIYA BALVANT ALAKA	74
9.	CCS	Rs. 500	GADGIL PRIYA BALVANT ALAKA	81
10.	SIOT	Rs. 500	GADGIL PRIYA BALVANT ALAKA	84

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1<sup>st</sup> June to 30<sup>th</sup> June.

Date:03/04/2018 Principal