Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement during prize distribution ceremony which will be organized on the departmental day 05 April 2014.

Attention TE COMP

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize	Name of the student and
No.		(Rs.) and certificate	%Marks
1	First rank in SE COMP for the	15,000	Dafe Apurva Devendra Kanchan
	academic year 2012-13		(79.82%)
2	Second rank in SE COMP for the	10,000	Mahadik Shardul Shantanu
	academic year 2012-13		Rashmi (78.70%)
3	Third rank in SE COMP for the	5,000	Arif sania Mazhar Hussain
	academic year 2012-13		Birjis (77.52%)

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student and Marks
No.	(SE in the academic year of 2012-13)	and certificate	
1.	AMIII	Rs. 500	Jain Vinay Mukesh Shashikala(81)
2.	EDLC	Rs. 500	Sawant Mandar Dinesh Rajshree (91)
3.	DSGT	Rs. 500	Arif Sania Mazhar Hussain Birjis (87)
4.	DLDA	Rs. 500	Kongari Bhargavi Govind Rukmini(85)
5.	DSF	Rs. 500	Bhagat Rakhi Kumari Narsingh Sudha(80)
6.	COA	Rs. 500	Arif Sania Mazhar Hussain Birjis (81)
7.	PCT	Rs. 500	Bhanushali Arti Govindji Manglaben(43) Gajara Darshan Deepak Dhanbai(43) Jadhav Aditi Kamalakar Sunita(43) Phatak Madhura Milind Manasi(43)
8.	AMIV	Rs. 500	Mahadik Shardul Shantanu Rashmi (95)
9.	ADC	Rs. 500	Dafe Apurva(78) Mahadik Shardul(78)
10.	DBMS	Rs. 500	Arif Sania(84)
11.	CG	Rs. 500	Tailor Hemang(76)
12.	AOAD	Rs. 500	Kuruthukulangara Jerrin Andrei Nancy(82)
13.	OS	Rs. 500	Mahadik Shardul(78)

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement during prize distribution ceremony which will be organized on the departmental day 05 April 2014.

Attention BE COMP

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize	Name of the student and
No.		(Rs.) and	%Marks
		certificate	
1	First rank in TE COMP for the	15,000	Mehta Mansi Anil Jayshree
	academic year 2012-13		(79.00%)
2	Second rank in TE COMP for the	10,000	Jadhav Mansee Madhav
	academic year 2012-13		Mrudha (78.29%)
3	Third rank in TE COMP for the	5,000	Borkar Jyoti Deepak Usha
	academic year 2012-13		(77.52%)

^{*} In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student and
No.	(TE in the academic year of 2012-13)	and certificate	Marks
1.	CN	Rs. 500	Vasa Pratham Raju Jalpa(77)
2.	ADBMS	Rs. 500	Mehta Jigar Ramesh Saroj(77)
3.	MP	Rs. 500	Dedhia Binny Bipin Neepa(82)
4.	TCS	Rs. 500	Jadhav Mansee Madhav Mruda (86)
			Devekar vtejaswini Dhanaji Sunita (86)
5.	WE	Rs. 500	Jadhav Mansee Madhav Mruda (80) Rohokale Priyanka Balasaheb
			Lata(80)
6.	EVS	Rs. 500	Devekar vtejaswini Dhanaji Sunita (45/50)
7.	ACN	Rs. 500	Mehta mansi (77)
8.	SPCC	Rs. 500	Mehta mansi (74)
9.	OOSE	Rs. 500	Vasa Pratham (83)
10.	AMP	Rs. 500	Pandey Anjali (83)
11.	DWM	Rs. 500	Dedhia Binny (87)

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement during prize distribution ceremony which will be organized on the departmental day 05 April 2014.

Attention Students Passed BE COMP in July 2013

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize	Name of the student and
No.		(Rs.) and	%Marks
		certificate	
1	First rank in BE COMP for the	15,000	Pandey Sonakshi(79.4%)
	academic year 2012-13		
2	Second rank in BE COMP for the	10,000	Shetty Viji (76.47%)
	academic year 2012-13		Palkar Shrutika (76.47%)
3	Third rank in BE COMP for the	5,000	Patel Niti (76.33%)
	academic year 2012-13		

^{*} In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student and
No.	(BE in the academic year of 2012-13)	and certificate	Marks
1.	DSIP	Rs. 500	Tolia Pooja Jagdish Jayshree
			(86)
2.	RAI	Rs. 500	Furia Sahil Nitin Bhavana (89)
3.	SS	Rs. 500	Kotak Kailash Nilesh Sandhya
			(82)
4.	MC	Rs. 500	Pandey Sonakshi Bhanuprakash
			Seema (74)
			Patel Niti Rajendra Krishna (74)
5.	CSM	Rs. 500	Gala Sagar Kirit Deena (79)
6.	SC	Rs. 500	Shivaram Gopalkrishnan Prema
			(88)
7.	PM	Rs. 500	Pandey Sonakshi Bhanuprakash
			Seema (79)
8.	DC	Rs. 500	Patel Niti Rajendra Krishna (73)
			Shetty Viji (73)
9.	MSD	Rs. 500	Patel Niti Rajendra Krishna (81)
10.	SA	Rs. 500	Dhuri Aniket (80)
11.	НСІ	Rs. 500	Pandey Sonakshi Bhanuprakash
11.	TICI	Ks. 500	Seema (73)
12.	AIT	Rs. 500	Kolhe Amol (79)
13.	CV	Rs. 500	Karve Bindu (79)

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement during prize distribution ceremony which will be organized on the departmental day 05 April 2014.

Attention ME COMP Second Year Students

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize	Name of the student
No.		(Rs.) and certificate	
1	First rank in ME COMP for the	15,000	Goel Prachi Arun Anju (9.82)
	academic year 2012-13		•
2	Second rank in ME COMP for the	10,000	Nanda Maheshkumar
	academic year 2012-13		Shankarlal Manjula (9.27)

^{*} In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided