Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. **Attention TE COMP**

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and	Name of the student	CGPA
110.	student	certificate		
1	First rank in SE COMP for the	15,000	GALA AAROH RAMESH BHAVNA	
	academic year 2014-15			9.66
2	Second rank in SE COMP for the	10,000	MISHRA MANJUSHA ANAND MANJU	
	academic year 2014-15		KAREKAR SIDDHESH RAJIV SMITA	9.61
3	Third rank in SE COMP for the	5,000	KOTHARI HARSHAD AMRITLAL MANJU	
	academic year 2014-15		DEVADIGA NAMRATA UDAY KOMAL	9.5

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

	will be equally divided		T	
Sr. No.	Subject (SE in the academic year of 2014-15)	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
	SEM III			
1.	Applied Mathematics – III	Rs. 500	KOTHARI HARSHAD AMRITLAL MANJU	94
2.	Object Oriented Programming Methodology	Rs. 500	KAREKAR SIDDHESH RAJIV SMITA	86
3.	Data Structures	Rs. 500	GALA AAROH RAMESH BHAVNA	95
4.	Digital Logic Design and Analysis	Rs. 500	IYER AUROBIND VENKATKUMAR GAYATHRI	94
5.	Discrete Structures	Rs. 500	JOSHI MIHIR SHRIRANG MANJIRI MISHRA MANJUSHA ANAND MANJU	91
6.	Electronics Circuits and Communication Fundamentals	Rs. 500	SAWKAR SHREYA SATEESHBABU SNEHA	85
	SEM IV			
7.	Applied Mathematics-IV	Rs. 500	KOTHARI HARSHAD AMRITLAL MANJU	97
8.	Analysis of Algorithms	Rs. 500	IYER AUROBIND VENKATKUMAR GAYATHRI	90
9.	Computer Organization and Architecture	Rs. 500	SAWKAR SHREYA SATEESHBABU SNEHA	93
10.	Database Management Systems	Rs. 500	DEVADIGA NAMRATA UDAY KOMAL	85
11.	Theoretical Computer Science	Rs. 500	CHITODKAR TEJAL PRAMOD VAISHALI KAREKAR SIDDHESH RAJIV SMITA MISHRA MANJUSHA ANAND MANJU	89
12.	Computer Graphics	Rs. 500	GALA AAROH RAMESH BHAVNA	89

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 15th May to 31st May 2016.

Principal

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. **Attention BE COMP**

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks/ CGPI
1	First rank in TE COMP for the academic year 2014-15	15,000	MEHTA PAYAL SAINATH VANDANA	9.31
2	Second rank in TE COMP for the academic year 2014-15	10,000	CHOUBEY APURV BIMAL SHEELA	9.29
3	Third rank in TE COMP for the academic year 2014-15	5,000	JAIN AAYUSHI SURESH SHOBHA	9.23

^{*} In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
No.	(TE in the academic year of 2014-15)	and certificate		
	SEM V			
1.	Microprocessors	Rs. 500	MEHTA PAYAL SAINATH VANDANA	89
			CHOUBEY APURV BIMAL SHEELA	
2.	Operating Systems	Rs. 500	PALKAR RAJ KETAN NEELAM	85
3.	Structured and Object Oriented	Rs. 500	BEED JANVI MANOJ PRITI	78
	Analysis and Design			
4.	Computer Networks	Rs. 500	CHOUBEY APURV BIMAL SHEELA	80
			GUPTA PARAKH BRIJMOHAN LAXMI	
	SEM VI			
5.	System Programming and Compiler	Rs. 500	JAIN AAYUSHI SURESH SHOBHA	86
	Construction			
6.	Software Engineering	Rs. 500	SINGH SHWETA GAJENDRA SAVITRI	87
			KARTHIKA JAYPRAKASH SUNITA	
			BARBHAYA SIDDHI RAMESH HEENA	
7.	Distributed Databases	Rs. 500	SINGH SHWETA GAJENDRA SAVITRI	87
8.	Mobile Communication and	Rs. 500	CHITANVIS AISHWARYA	80
	Computing		SHREERANG MRINALINI	

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 15th May to 31st May 2016.

Date: 10.3.2016 **Principal**

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. **Attention Students Passed BE COMP in July 2015**

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks
1	First rank in BE COMP for the academic year 2013-14	15,000	KULKARNI KAUSTUBH RAJENDRA CHARUSHILA	82.07
2	Second rank in BE COMP for the academic year 2013-14	10,000	MAHADIK SHARDUL SHANTANU RASHMI	81.47
3	Third rank in BE COMP for the academic year 2013-14	5,000	TAILOR HEMANG JAYESH VARSHA	80.27

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic	prize		
	year 2014-15)	(Rs.) and		
		certificate		
	SEM VII			
1.	Digital Signal & Image	Rs. 500	BRAGANZA SEAN NOEL BRAGANZA	
	Processing			92
2.	Robotics and Artificial	Rs. 500	MAHADIK SHARDUL SHANTANU RASHMI	
	Intelligence			83
3.	Mobile Computing	Rs. 500	DAFE APURVA DEVENDRA KANCHAN	
			MISTRY KUNAL VIJAY BINITA	88
4.	System Security	Rs. 500	KULKARNI KAUSTUBH RAJENDRA	
			CHARUSHILA	83
5.	Computer Simulation	Rs. 500	PARSEKAR SUKANYA SUHAS DARSHANA	
	and Modeling			88
6.	E-Commerce	Rs. 500	BRAGANZA SEAN NOEL BRAGANZA	86
7.	Project Management	Rs. 500	MEHTA KRUPALU HITESH VARSHA	83
8.	Soft Computing	Rs. 500	BHAGAT RAKHI KUMARI NARSINGH	85
	SEM VIII			
9.	Distributed System	Rs. 500	MEHTA KRUPALU HITESH VARSHA	81
10.	Multimedia System	Rs. 500	PATEL MEET JAGDISH NEETA	77
	Design		SHAH PALAK RAJESH BHAVANA	
11.	Software Architecture	Rs. 500	BRAGANZA SEAN NOEL BRAGANZA	84
12.	Advanced Internet	Rs. 500	KULKARNI KAUSTUBH RAJENDRA	92
12.	Technology		CHARUSHILA	
13.	Human Computer	Rs. 500	MEHTA KRUPALU HITESH VARSHA	88
	Interaction			
14.	Computer Vision	Rs. 500	SANGHAVI MANAV BHARAT BINA	90

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 15th May to 31st May 2016.

Date: 10.3.2016 **Principal**

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention M. Tech Second Year Students

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	CGPI
1	First rank in ME COMP for the academic year 2014-15	15,000	JAYANTI RATHNAVEL THILAGAVATHI	9.04
2	Second rank in ME COMP for the academic year 2014-15	10,000	TANDEL MRUNALI CHANDRAKANT ANITA	8.72

^{*} In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(ME First year in the academic	(Rs.) and		
	year of 2014-15)	certificate		
	SEM I			
1.	Advanced Algorithms & Complexity	Rs. 500	JAYANTI RATHNAVEL THILAGAVATHI	79
2.	Advanced Database Design	Rs. 500	TANDEL MRUNALI CHANDRAKANT ANITA	79
3.	High Performance Computing	Rs. 500	JOSHI YUGASHRI RATNAKAR SUSHAMA	84
4.	Network Design & Management	Rs. 500	TANDEL MRUNALI CHANDRAKANT ANITA	79
5.	Parallel Computing	Rs. 500	JAYANTI RATHNAVEL THILAGAVATHI	75
	SEM –II			
1.	Advanced Operating System	Rs. 500	JAYANTI RATHNAVEL THILAGAVATHI	81
2.	Cyber Security	Rs. 500	JINTURKAR MUGDHA NITINKUMAR MANDA JOSHI YUGASHRI RATNAKAR SUSHAMA	82
				82
3.	Design Making & Adaptive Business Intelligence	Rs. 500	TANDEL MRUNALI CHANDRAKANT ANITA	90
4.	Soft Computing	Rs. 500	JAYANTI RATHNAVEL THILAGAVATHI TANDEL MRUNALI CHANDRAKANT ANITA	82
				82
5.	Advanced Compiler Design	Rs. 500	JAYANTI RATHNAVEL THILAGAVATHI	87

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 15th May to 31st May 2016.

Date: 10.3.2016 **Principal**