(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

#### **Notice**

# The following students will be felicitated $\overline{\text{for the}}$ ir meritorious achievement. Attention SE ETRX

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	CGPA
1	First rank in SE ETRX for the academic year 2014-15	15,000	Haridas Vaisakh M N Haridasan Baby Haridas	9.44
2	Second rank in SE ETRX for the academic year 2014-15	10,000	Akshaya Nagarajan Geetha	9.26
3	Third rank in SE ETRX for the academic year 2014-15	5,000	Ansari Mohd. Musaddique Ishtiyaque Ahmed Azra Bano	8.87

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

	Subject	**Cash	Name of the student	Marks
Sr.	(SE in the academic year of	prize		
No.	2014-15)	(Rs.) and		
		certificate		
	SEM III			
1.	Applied Mathematics-III	Rs. 500	Ansari Mohd. Musaddique Ishtiyaque Ahmed	
			Azra Bano	98
2.	Electronic Devices	Rs. 500	Haridas Vaisakh M N Haridasan Baby Haridas	89
3.	Digital Circuits Design	Rs. 500	Haridas Vaisakh M N Haridasan Baby Haridas	93
4.	Circuits Theory	Rs. 500	Satam Abhishek Lalit Kiran	91
5.	Electronics Instruments and machines	Rs. 500	Haridas Vaisakh M N Haridasan Baby Haridas	81
	SEM IV			
6.	Applied Mathematics-IV	Rs. 500	Akshaya Nagarajan Geetha	96
7.	Discrete Electronics Circuits	Rs. 500	Haridas Vaisakh M N Haridasan Baby Haridas	83
8.	Microprocessor and Peripherals	Rs. 500	Patil Abhishek Appasaheb Mangal	70
9.	Principles of Control System	Rs. 500	Haridas Vaisakh M N Haridasan Baby Haridas	85
10.		Rs. 500	Akshaya Nagarajan Geetha	86
	Fundamentals of Communication Engg.		Majethia Bijal Kishor Chhaya	86
11.	Electrical Machines	Rs. 500	Akshaya Nagarajan Geetha	62

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $15^{th}$  May to  $31^{st}$  May 2016.

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

#### **Notice**

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

### **Attention TE ETRX**

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per	*Cash prize	Name of the student	%Marks/
No.	student	(Rs.) and		CGPI
		certificate		
1	First rank in TE ETRX for the academic year 2014-15	15,000	Sule Shardul Vidyadhar	8.89
	•			
2	Second rank in TE ETRX for the academic year 2014-15	10,000	Thakur Utkarsh Sudhakar	8.56
3	Third rank in TE ETRX for the academic year 2014-15	5,000	Jain Divya Vastupal	8.31

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student and	Marks
No.	(TE in the academic year of 2014-15)	(Rs.) and certificate	Marks	
	SEM V			
1.	Microcontroller and Applications	Rs. 500	Daundkar Rajesh Dileep	67
2.	Design with linear integrated circuits	Rs. 500	Sule Shardul Vidyadhar	77
		Rs. 500	Thakur Utkarsh Sudhakar	
3.	Electromagnetic Engineering	Rs. 500	Sule Shardul Vidyadhar	92
4.	Signals and Systems	Rs. 500	Sule Shardul Vidyadhar	85
5.	Digital communication	Rs. 500	Sule Shardul Vidyadhar	73
	SEM VI			
6.	Basic VLSI Design	Rs. 500	Thakur Utkarsh Sudhakar	79
7.	Advanced Instrumentation system	Rs. 500	Tambe Kanchan Kiran	87
8.	Computer Organization	Rs. 500	Diwakar Priya Sunil	82
9.	Power Electronics – I	Rs. 500	Sule Shardul Vidyadhar	79
10.	Digital Signal Processing and processors	Rs. 500	Bagalkar Tanvee Vinayak	79
11.	Modern Information Technology and	Rs. 500	Bagalkar Tanvee Vinayak	
	Management	Rs. 500	Naik Prajval Krishnamurthy	41

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $15^{th}$  May to  $31^{st}$  May 2016.

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

#### **Notice**

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements.

**Attention Students Passed BE ETRX in July 2015** 

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks
1	First rank in BE ETRX for the academic year 2013-14	15,000	Lad Akshay Suresh	82.13
2	Second rank in BE ETRX for the academic year 2013-14	10,000	Kadam Kshitij Ankush	77.42
3	Third rank in BE ETRX for the academic year 2013-14	5,000	Doshi Darshit Narendra	76.13

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic year 2014-15)	(Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
	SEM VII			
1.	VLSI Design	Rs. 500	Lad Akshay Suresh	82
2.	Filter Design	Rs. 500	Lad Akshay Suresh	86
3.	Power Electronics and Drives	Rs. 500	Gehlot Dhiraj Kaluram	87
4.		Rs. 500	Shukla Vishwaprakash	
	Communication Network		Sureshprasad	75
5.	Elective – Digital Image Processing	Rs. 500		
	Design		Lad Akshay Suresh	82
6.	Elective – Microcomputer System	Rs. 500		
	Design		Dabhade Shreerang Gajanan	72
7.	Elective – Wireless Communication	Rs. 500	Gujar Sushmit Prashant	69
	SEM VIII			
8.	Advanced VLSI Design	Rs. 500	Kadam Kshitij Ankush	88
9.	Robotics and Automation	Rs. 500	Kadam Kshitij Ankush	81
10.	Embedded System and Real Time	Rs. 500		72
	Programming		Raina Varenya Amresh	
11	Elective- Advanced Network	D = 500	Sharma Prashant	65
11.	Technologies	Rs. 500	Suryaprakash	
12.	Elective – Electronics Product Design	Rs. 500	Ghodke Akshay Dilip	91
13.	Elective – Neural Networks and Fuzzy	Rs. 500		94
	Systems		Agrawal Ankita Dindayal	

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 15<sup>th</sup> May to 31<sup>st</sup> May 2016.

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

#### **Notice**

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

## **Attention M. Tech Second Year Students**

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize	Name of the student	CGPI
No.		(Rs.) and certificate		
1	First rank in ME ETRX for the	15,000	Momin Heena Gulamoddin	
	academic year 2014-15			7.32
2	Second rank in ME ETRX for the	10,000		
	academic year 2014-15		Kulkarni Mrunmayi	6.66

<sup>\*</sup> In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(ME First year in the academic year	(Rs.) and		
	of 2014-15)	certificate		
ME	SEM I			
1.	System Modeling And	Rs. 500	Momin Heena Gulamoddin	71
	Simulation			
2.	Modeling Of Micro	Rs. 500	Momin Heena Gulamoddin	45
	Electronic Devices			
3.	Embedded System	Rs. 500	Kulkarni Mrunmayi	69
4.	Instrumentation System Design	Rs. 500	Momin Heena Gulamoddin	83
5.	Digital System Design	Rs. 500	Desai Mayuresh Sudhir	75
ME	SEM II		·	
1.	Power Electronic	Rs. 500	Momin Heena Gulamoddin	56
	Devices and Design			
2.	Advance Processor	Rs. 500	Momin Heena Gulamoddin	64
	Architecture			
3.	Applications of DSP	Rs. 500	1. Momin Heena Gulamoddin	74
	and IP		2.Nair Aparna Vijaykumar	
4.	Advance Networking Technologies	Rs. 500	Momin Heena Gulamoddin	76
5.	Modeling And	Rs. 500	Momin Heena Gulamoddin	63
	Synthesis With Vhdl			

<sup>\*\*</sup> In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $15^{th}$  May to  $31^{st}$  May 2016.