(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

<u>Notice</u>

### The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TE EXTC

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in SE EXTC for the academic year 2014-15	15,000	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	9.63
2	Second rank in SE EXTC for the academic year 2014-15	10,000	SHARMA VIPIN KUMAR RAJENDRA ANITA	9.52
3	Third rank in SE EXTC for the academic year 2014-15	5,000	NIVEDHA BALASUBRAMANIAN MOHINI	9.37

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
Sr.	(SE in the academic	(Rs.) and		
No.	year of 2014-15)	certificate		
	SEM III			
1.	AM 3	Rs. 500	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	96
			MODI SAMRUDDHI PRAVIN PRATIKSHA	
			PRAJAPATI VIVEK RAMESH VANITA	
			JOSHI SAGAR DALPATBHAI SHARADA	
2.	AE1	Rs. 500	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	81
			MODI SAMRUDDHI PRAVIN PRATIKSHA	
3.	DE	Rs. 500	HARIYA MONISH NAVIN BINDU	91
4.	CTL	Rs. 500	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	88
5.	EIM	Rs. 500	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	96
			SHARMA VIPIN KUMAR RAJENDRA ANITA	
	SEM IV			
6.	AM4	Rs. 500	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	97
7.	AE2	Rs. 500	SHARMA VIPIN KUMAR RAJENDRA ANITA	92
8.	MP	Rs. 500	SHARMA VIPIN KUMAR RAJENDRA ANITA	92
9.	WTP	Rs. 500	KOTHAVALE GANESH JAYVANT SUCHITA	86
10.	SS	Rs. 500	PRAJAPATI PAWAN MAHESH SUNITA	83
11.	CS	Rs. 500	NIVEDHA BALASUBRAMANIAN MOHINI	89

**\*\*** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual.

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $15^{th}$  May to  $31^{st}$  May 2016.

Date: 10.3.2016

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

<u>Notice</u>

## The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention BE EXTC

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in TE EXTC for the academic year 2014-15	15,000	HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	9.71
2	Second rank in TE EXTC for the academic year 2014-15	10,000	ATHAVALE RITVIJ VISHNU VARSHA	9.58
3	Third rank in TE EXTC for the academic year 2014-15	5,000	SHETTY SUPRIYA SUDHAKAR PREMA	9.56

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr. No.	<b>Subject</b> (TE in the academic year of 2014-15)	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
	SEM V			
1.	RSA	Rs. 500	BATHULAPALLI CHANDANA PRABHAKARRAO RAMANA	96
2.	MCA	Rs. 500	GAWADE SAYLEE SHAILENDRA SEEMA	89
3.	RFMA	Rs. 500	HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	95
4.	AC	Rs. 500	HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	89
5.	IC	Rs. 500	<ul> <li>HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL</li> <li>ATHAVALE RITVIJ VISHNU VARSHA</li> </ul>	94
	SEM VI			
6.	DTSP	Rs. 500	ATHAVALE RITVIJ VISHNU VARSHA	89
7.	CCTN	Rs. 500	ATHAVALE RITVIJ VISHNU VARSHA	77
8.	DC	Rs. 500	ATHAVALE RITVIJ VISHNU VARSHA	90
9.	TVV	Rs. 500	HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	93
10.	OS	Rs. 500	HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	94
11.	VLSI Design	Rs. 500	HOSKERI SUSHMITA RAMDAS SHEETAL	80

**\*\*** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $15^{th}$  May to  $31^{st}$  May 2016.

Date: 10.3.2016

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

### The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements. Attention Students Passed BE EXTC in July 2015

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash Name of the student prize (Rs.) and certificate		%Marks
1	First rank in BE EXTC for the academic year 2014-15	15,000	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH SUNITA	83.29
2	Second rank in BE EXTC for the academic year 2014-15	10,000	ASHER KARAN ANIL REKHA	82.52
3	Third rank in BE EXTC for the academic year 2014-15	5,000	KULKARNI JANHAVI PRADIP JAYASHREE	81.23

# \* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic year 2014-15)	(Rs.) and certificate		
	SEM VII			
1.	MCS	Rs. 500	PANCHAL YAMINI DEEPAK MAMTA	83
2.	FME	Rs. 500	SHAH RICHA MADHUKAR LATA	86
3.	CCN	Rs. 500	AISHWARYA SUBRAMANIAN SANTHA	78
4.	DTSP	Rs. 500	TAWALE SACHIN CHANDRAKANT CHHAYA	84
5.	DCE	Rs. 500	PANCHAL YAMINI DEEPAK MAMTA	92
6.	VLSI	Rs. 500	CHARLA JAGIR LAXMICHAND CHANDAN	74
7.	Speech Processing	Rs. 500	AHINAVE AMEY GULABRAO ASHALATA	78
	SEM VIII			
8.	AME	Rs. 500	ASHER KARAN ANIL REKHA	88
9.	OFC	Rs. 500	KULKARNI JANHAVI PRADIP JAYASHREE	88
10.	WN	Rs. 500	THAKKAR SHIVANI SUBHASH SUNITAz	82
11.	IP	Rs. 500	SHAH RICHA MADHUKAR LATA	81
12.	SatCom	Rs. 500	THAKUR AADITYASINGH SHYAMSINGH MANGLA	82

**\*\*** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 15<sup>th</sup> May to 31<sup>st</sup> May 2016.

Date: 10.3.2016

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

#### **Notice**

## The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

### **Attention M. Tech Second Year Students**

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in ME EXTC for the	15,000	Bro. Dipesh Kumar	9.06
	academic year 2014-15			
2	Second rank in ME EXTC for the	10,000	Sis. Neha Bagul	8.54
	academic year 2014-15		Sis. Garibe(Jain) Sarika	8.54

\* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr. No.	<b>Subject</b> (ME First year in the academic year of 2013-14)	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
	Semester I	certificate		
1.	Statistical Signal Analysis	Rs. 500	Bro. Dipesh Kumar	75
2.	Optical Fibre communication	Rs. 500	Bro. Dipesh Kumar	78
3.	Digital Signal Processing and its applications	Rs. 500	Bro. Dipesh Kumar	86
4.	Advanced Satellite Communication	Rs. 500	Sis. Neha Bagul	86
5.	Speech Processing	Rs. 500	Sis. Garibe(Jain) Sarika	73
	Semester II			
6.	Advanced Digital Communication	Rs. 500	Sis. Neha Bagul	84
7.	Mobile and wireless communication	Rs. 500	Bro. Dipesh Kumar	78
8.	Microwave and millimeter wave communication system	Rs. 500	Sis. Garibe(Jain) Sarika	86
9.	Wavelets	Rs. 500	Sis. Garibe(Jain) Sarika	82
10.	Advnaced Antenna and Arrays	Rs. 500	Bro. Dipesh Kumar	87
11.	Network Security	Rs. 500	Sis. Neha Bagul	76

\*\* In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during  $15^{th}$  May to  $31^{st}$  May 2016.

Date: 10.3.2016