(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TE IT

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and	Name of the student	CGPA
1	First rank in SE IT for the academic year 2014-15	certificate 15,000	Sen Arnaja Asim	9.45
2	Second rank in SE IT for the academic year 2014-15	10,000	Jain Pratik Kumar Kundanmal	8.86
3	Third rank in SE IT for the academic year 2014-15	5,000	Khatri Asha Lekhraj	8.82

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr. No.	Subject (SE in the academic year of 2014-15)	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
	SEM III			
1.	AM-III	Rs. 500	Sen Arnaja Asim	98
2.	DSAA	Rs. 500	Jain Pratik Kumar Kundanmal	81
3.	OOPM	Rs. 500	Shah Sahil Anilkumar	90
4.	ADC	Rs. 500	Kulkarni Mihir Shashank	87
5.	DMS	Rs. 500	Soni Chirag Naresh	81
6.	PADC	Rs. 500	Sen Arnaja Asim	83
	SEM IV			
7.	AM-IV	Rs. 500	Sen Arnaja Asim	92
8.	CN	Rs. 500	Dubal Pratik Sayaji	76
9.	COA	Rs. 500	Tamhankar Prachi Pradip	76
10.	АТ	Rs. 500	Dubal Pratik Sayaji Mehta Vipul Ashok	87
11.	WP	Rs. 500	Shah Hardik Nilesh	83
12.	ITC	Rs. 500	Khatri Asha Lekhraj Loonidevi	86

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 15^{th} May to 31^{st} May 2016.

Date: 11.3.2016

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

Attention BE IT

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks/ CGPI
1	First rank in TE IT for the academic year 2014-15	15,000	Suri Sonali Sunil Kumar Seema	9.39
2	Second rank in TE IT for the academic year 2014-15	10,000	Rachh Hetal Bhushan Indu	8.87
3	Third rank in TE IT for the academic year 2014-15	5,000	Sonawane Vishwamini Vishwanath Jasmini	8.79

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student and	Marks
No.	(TE in the academic year of 2014-15)	(Rs.) and	Marks	
		certificate		
	SEM V			
1.	CGVR	Rs. 500	Suri Sonali Sunil Kumar	80
2.	OS	Rs. 500	Rachh Hetal Bhushan	86
3.	MES	Rs. 500	Parmar Animesh Madanlal	87
4.	ADMS	Rs. 500	Suri Sonali Sunil Kumar	76
5.	OST	Rs. 500	Tanawade Chaitali Prakash	86
	SEM VI			
6.	SE	Rs. 500	Rachh Hetal Bhushan Indu	79
7.	DS	Rs. 500	Suri Sonali Sunil Kumar Seema	85
8.	SWS	Rs. 500	Banerjee Deepa Amit Aarti	87
0.	۵ ۱ ۷ ۵	K 8. 300	Rajani Janvi Rajesh Varsha	0/
9.	DMBI	Rs. 500	Rachh Hetal Bhushan Indu	82
10.	AIT	Rs. 500	Suri Sonali Sunil Kumar Seema	85

** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 15^{th} May to 31^{st} May 2016.

Date: 11.3.2016

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements.

Attention Students Passed BE IT in July 2015

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks
1	First rank in BE IT for the academic year 2013-14	15,000	Agrawal Havan Gorakh Madhavi	80.53
2	Second rank in BE IT for the academic year 2013-14	10,000	Bhangale Pradnya Yuvaraj Prerana	79.87
3	Third rank in BE IT for the academic year 2013-14	5,000	Gomes Shawn Christopher Beryl	78.80

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic year	and certificate		
	2014-15)			
	SEM VII			
1.	DWMBI	Rs. 500	Shah Vrushali Manoj	77
2.	DSIP	Rs. 500	Singh Amanpreet Lakhbir	82
3.	SM	Rs. 500	Acharya Narayan Bhima Agrawal Havan Gorakh	81
4.	STQA	Rs. 500	Gomes Shawn Christopher	80
5.	AI	Rs. 500	Shah Manan Pankaj Jignasa	73
6.	GIS	Rs. 500	Patel Charmi Arvind Aruna	88
7.	WN	Rs. 500	Lalani Anjali Virat Anju	72
	SEM VIII			
8.	ISMDR	Rs. 500	Bhangale Pradnya Yuvaraj	83
9.	GAP	Rs. 500	Mavani Harshil Pankaj	77
10.	SPM	Rs. 500	Shah Vrushali Manoj	79
11.	EG	Rs. 500	Awasthi Prakhar Anil	81
12.	MEC	Rs. 500	Bhangale Pradnya Yuvaraj Iyer Sneha Subramanian	76
13.	RMI	Rs. 500	Agrawal Havan Gorakh Madhavi	88

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 15^{th} May to 31^{st} May 2016.

Date: 11.3.2016

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

Attention M. Tech Second Year Students

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	CGPI
1	First rank in ME IT for the	15,000	Pooj Karishma Rajesh	8.23
	academic year 2014-15		Sudha	
2	Second rank in ME IT for the	10,000	Mulla Zubair Musa	7.87
	academic year 2014-15		Shabana	

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(ME First year in the academic year	(Rs.) and		
	of 2014-15)	certificate		
	SEM I			
1.	AWT	Rs. 500	Pooj Karishma Rajesh Sudha	74
2.	CNND	Rs. 500	Pooj Karishma Rajesh Sudha	61
3.	C&PKI	Rs. 500	Pooj Karishma Rajesh Sudha	76
4.	MPC	Rs. 500	Pooj Karishma Rajesh Sudha	72
5.	V&CC	Rs. 500	Mulla Zubair Musa Shabana	75
	SEM II			
1.	NS	Rs. 500	Pooj Karishma Rajesh Sudha	74
2.	AWS	Rs. 500	Pooj Karishma Rajesh Sudha	73
3.	ISRM	Rs. 500	Pooj Karishma Rajesh Sudha	85
4.		Rs. 500	Joshi Tejas Rajendra	74
7.	LDSI	K5. 500	Manisha	,4
5.	ACFA	Rs. 500	Pooj Karishma Rajesh Sudha	81

** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 15^{th} May to 31^{st} May 2016

Date: 11.3.2016