(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TE MECH

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	CGPI
1	First rank in SE MECH for the	15,000	HULE SIDDHANT SANTOSH	9.77
	academic year 2013-14		SUJATA	
2	Second rank in SE MECH for the	10,000	MEHTA JEET MAHESH	9.72
	academic year 2013-14		MANISHA	
3	Third rank in SE MECH for the	5,000	HARIA DHAIRYA HIREN PARUL	9.69
	academic year 2013-14			

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

	will be equally urvided			
Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(SE in the academic	(Rs.) and		
	year of 2013-14)	certificate		
1.	Applied mathematics III	Rs. 500	ALURKAR ABHIJEET MORESHWAR	100
			NISHIGANDHA	
2.	Thermodynamics	Rs. 500	MEHTA JEET MAHESH MANISHA	98
3.	Strength of materials	Rs. 500	MEHTA JEET MAHESH MANISHA	98
4.	Production process I	Rs. 500	HARIA DHAIRYA HIREN PARUL	85
5.	Applied mathematics IV	Rs. 500	/ TALIM GAURI ANITKUMAR DIPTI	98
6.	Theory Of Machines 1	Rs. 500	ALWI RUHIL MOHD. SOHEL SHAHEJAMA	89
7.	Fluid Mechanics	Rs. 500	MEHTA JEET MAHESH MANISHA	87
8.	Production Process II	Rs. 500	HULE SIDDHANT SANTOSH SUJATA	82
9.	Material Technology	Rs. 500	MEHTA JEET MAHESH MANISHA	90
10.	Industrial Electronics	Rs. 500	HARIA DHAIRYA HIREN PARUL	94

** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

Note: If there are any corrections please report to Principal's office on or before 12/03/2015

Date: 09/03/2015

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

Attention BE MECH

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	CGPI (%)
1	First rank in TE MECH for the	15,000	DEDHIA RUSHAB	80.53
	academic year 2013-14		HEMCHAND HANSA	
2	Second rank in TE MECH for the	10,000	DEORE ANKUR ARUN	77.88
	academic year 2013-14		MANGAL	
3	Third rank in TE MECH for the	5,000	DEOGHARKAR PRANAV	77.35
	academic year 2013-14		PRAVIN PRADNYA	

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr. No.	Subject (TE in the academic year of 2013-14)	**Cash prize (Rs.) and	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
		certificate		
1.	MMM	Rs. 500	DEDHIA KINJAL SUDHIR	74
			GEETA	
2.	TOM-II	Rs. 500	SHAH MITUL ROHIT	89
			RATNA	
3.	FM	Rs. 500	SAWALE VARUN	72
			YATEENDRA ANITA	
4.	HMT	Rs. 500	DEOGHARKAR PRANAV	94
			PRAVIN PRADNYA	
5.	EVS	Rs. 500	PATEL VIVEK PRAFUL	41
			DIPTI	
6.	МСТ	Rs. 500	DEDHIA RUSHAB	85
			HEMCHAND HANSA	
7.	НМ	Rs. 500	DEDHIA RUSHAB	83
			HEMCHAND HANSA	
8.	MV	Rs. 500	JAKHARIA HARSHIL	86
			ASHOK HANSA	
9.	E-COM	Rs. 500	PARMAR MOHFIZ USMAN	82
			NASEEMA	
10.	ICE	Rs. 500	DEORE ANKUR ARUN	87
			MANGAL	
11.	MD-I	Rs. 500	DEDHIA RUSHAB	91
			HEMCHAND HANSA	

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

Note: If there are any corrections please report to Principal's office on or before 12/03/2015

Date: 09/03/2015

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements. Attention Students Passed BE MECH in July 2014

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks
1	First rank in BE MECH for the	15,000	BHANPURWALA TAHER	77.27
	academic year 2013-14		MURTUZA DURRIYA	
2	Second rank in BE MECH for	10,000	SHETH SANCHITA SWAPAN	77.2
	the academic year 2013-14		SNIGHA	
3	Third rank in BE MECH for the	5,000	DOSHI PARTH DIPAK DIPTI	76.53
	academic year 2013-14			

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic year 2013-14)	and certificate		
1.	MD-II	Rs. 500	BHANPURWALA TAHER	90
			MURTUZA DURRIYA	
2.	CAD/CAM/CIM	Rs. 500	BUTALA LAUKIK DILIP	81
			СННАҮА	
3.	RAC	Rs. 500	TIWARI NIKHIL ANIL	76
			LALITA	
4.	MPC	Rs. 500	SHETH SANCHITA SWAPAN	83
			SNIGHA	
5.	SCM (Elective)	Rs. 500	SANGHVI VIRAJ UMESH	73
			MAMTA	
6.	PPE (Elective)	Rs. 500	PAL DEEPAK TRILOKI	79
			URMILA	
7.	OR (Elective)	Rs. 500	POKHARKAR GAURAV	88
			BABAN SUSHMA	
8.	IR (Elective)	Rs. 500	SHAH PRANAV	83
			PRAVINKUMAR NEETA	
9.	CFD (Elective)	Rs. 500	BADBADE ANIRUDDHA	79
			JAYANT ANJALI	
10.	AUTO. ENGG	Rs. 500	GALA DEWANG KISHOR	84
			PRAGNA	
11.	FEA	Rs. 500	BHANPURWALA TAHER	75
11.	TEA		MURTUZA DURRIYA	
12.	IEERP	Rs. 500	JOSHI MAITREYEE ARUN	76
			RACHANA	
13.	BPR (Elective)	Rs. 500	SANGHAVI VIRAJ UMESH	76
			MAMTA	
14.	NCES (Elective)	Rs. 500	THAKKER ROHAN	80
			VIJAYKANT KIRAN	
15.	PM (Elective)	Rs. 500	JOSHI MAITREYEE ARUN	76
			RACHANA	
16.	AMI (Elective)	Rs. 500	DOSHI PARTH DIPAK DIPTI	84

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

Note: If there are any corrections please report to Principal's office on or before 12/03/2015

Date: 09/03/2015

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

Attention ME MECH Second Year Students

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	CGPI
1	First rank in ME MECH for the	15,000	SHARMA SRISHTI	9.09
	academic year 2013-14		RAVINDRA KUMAR	
2	Second rank in ME MECH for the	10,000	NARVKEKAR	8.82
	academic year 2013-14		HARSHAD AVINASH	

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(ME First year in the academic year of 2013-14)	(Rs.) and certificate		
1.	CAD	Rs. 500	NARVKEKAR HARSHAD AVINASH	80
2.	CE	Rs. 500	NARVKEKAR HARSHAD AVINASH	82
3.	МСТ	Rs. 500	DUDHAL ANIKET PANDURANG	80
4.	AFEA	Rs. 500	SHARMA SRISHTI RAVINDRA KUMAR	79
5.	CFD	Rs. 500	NARVKEKAR HARSHAD AVINASH	78
6.	ROBO	Rs. 500	SHARMA SRISHTI RAVINDRA KUMAR	76
7.	OPTI	Rs. 500	SHARMA SRISHTI RAVINDRA KUMAR	77
8.	САМ	Rs. 500	SHARMA SRISHTI RAVINDRA KUMAR	80
9.	CE	Rs. 500	SHARMA SRISHTI RAVINDRA KUMAR	78
10.	AI	Rs. 500	NARVKEKAR HARSHAD AVINASH	82

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

Note: If there are any corrections please report to Principal's office on or before 12/03/2015

Date: 09/03/2015

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement.

Attention ME MECH (Energy Engineering) Second Year Students

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	CGPI
1	First rank in ME MECH for the	15,000	Kavendra Thakare	8.37
	academic year 2013-14			
2	Second rank in ME MECH for the	10,000	Mahavir Bhattacharya	7.59
	academic year 2013-14			

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr. No.	Subject (ME First year in the academic year of 2013-14)	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	Marks
11.	FEE	Rs. 500	Mahavir Bhattacharya	62
12.	ATHT	Rs. 500	Mahavir Bhattacharya	69
13.	SWE	Rs. 500	Mahavir Bhattacharya	83
14.	ASTE	Rs. 500	Kavendra Thakare	64
15.	ECB & HVAC	Rs. 500	Sagar Wani	75
16.	FCHT	Rs. 500	Kavendra Thakare	83
17.	MDEA	Rs. 500	Kavendra Thakare	75
18.	ECM	Rs. 500	Kavendra Thakare	89
19.	ASPV	Rs. 500	Prathamesh Chavan	72
20.	HED	Rs. 500	Kavendra Thakare	77

****** In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

Note: If there are any corrections please report to Principal's office on or before 12/03/2015

Date: 09/03/2015