(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention TY COMP

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per	*Cash prize	Name of the student	YPI
No.	student	(Rs.) and		
		certificate		
1	First rank in SY COMP for the	15,000	KHETAN DIVYA VINAY	9.45
	academic year 2017-18		DEEPA	
2	Second rank in SY COMP for the	5,000	GUJARATHI JEET KAUSHAL	9.43
	academic year 2017-18		SARIKA	
3	Second rank in SY COMP for the	5,000	SHAH ASHNA JINESH SONAL	9.43
	academic year 2017-18			
3	Third rank in SY COMP for the	5,000	GANDHI MIHIR MILIND	9.3
	academic year 2017-18		SHILPA	

 $[\]mbox{*}$ In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(SY in the academic year of 2017-18)	(Rs.) and certificate		
	SEM III			
1.			DAIYA VICKY AMAR PRITI	99
	AM 3	Rs. 500	JAISWAL SHIVANEE DINESHKUMAR RENU	99
			KHETAN DIVYA VINAY DEEPA	99
2.	OOPM	Rs. 500	GROVER JASDEEP SINGH AMARDEEP SINGH JASWINDER KAUR	83
3.	DS	Rs. 500	RAUL TANAY HEMANT SUKHADA	86
4.	COA	Rs. 500	GUJARATHI JEET KAUSHAL SARIKA	86
5.	DSGT	Rs. 500	GUJARATHI JEET KAUSHAL SARIKA	93
	SEM IV			
6.	AM4	Rs. 500	JAVARE PRAFFUL DATTU SHOBHA	100
7.	MP	Rs. 500	GUJARATHI JEET KAUSHAL SARIKA	88
8.	AA	Rs. 500	SHETTY PRAMIT PRADEEP NAMITHA	82
9.	RDB	Rs. 500	JAISWAL SHIVANEE DINESHKUMAR RENU	89
10.	DCN	Rs. 500	JAISWAL SHIVANEE DINESHKUMAR RENU	84

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June 2019.

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention LY COMP

Sr.	*Description of Prizes per	*Cash prize	Name of the student	%Marks/
No.	student	(Rs.) and		YPI
		certificate		
1	First rank in TY COMP for the	15,000	YADAV SHRIYA LAKHPAT	9.07
	academic year 2017-18		KALA	
2	Second rank in TY COMP for the	10,000	SHRIYA NATESAN	9.04
	academic year 2017-18		RAJASHREE	
3	Third rank in TY COMP for the	5,000	THAKKAR DHITI SAMIR	9.02
	academic year 2017-18		MEGHNA	

^{*} In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr. No.	Subject (TY in the academic year of 2017-18)	**Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student and Marks	Marks
	SEM V			
1.	OS	Rs. 500	RANADIVE OMKAR SHASHANK NILAM	84
2.	DN	Rs. 500	THAKKAR DHITI SAMIR MEGHNA	82
3.			IYER LAKSHMI NATESAN	91
	TCS	Rs. 500	VIJAYALAKSHMI	
			SHAH RIDHI JAYESH	91
4.	ADBMS	Rs. 500	RAMRAKHIANI ASHISH TULSO	84
5.	SE	Rs. 500	RAMRAKHIANI ASHISH TULSO	80
	SEM VI			
6.	AFI	Rs. 500	RAUT NIKITA BHIVA VIJAYA	78
7.	SPCC	Rs. 500	MEHTA DEEP MANOJ BINA	85
			SHRIYA NATESAN RAJASHREE	85
8.	DSIP	Rs. 500	UPPAL GAGANDEEP DEVENDRAPAL PRAVEEN	97
9.	MCAN	Rs. 500	RAUT NIKITA BHIVA VIJAYA	74

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June 2019

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievements. Attention Students Passed BE COMP in July 2018

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	%Marks YPI
1	First rank in BE COMP for the academic year 2017-18	7,500	KAMATH AKSHAY NARAYAN DEEP	9.5
2	First rank in BE COMP for the academic year 2017-18	7,500	RAI VIVEK VIKRAM KUMAR SARITA	9.5
3	Second rank in BE COMP for the academic year 2017-18	10,000	MEHTA APURVA SANJAY FALGUNI	9.44
5	Third rank in BE COMP for the academic year 2017-18	5,000	SHENOY KARTIK VASUDEV LATIKA	9.38

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(BE in the academic year	(Rs.) and		
	2017-18)	certificate		
	SEM VII			
1.	CSS	Rs. 500	PAKINA SAI SUBHASREE BALA	
	CSS		NAGESWARA RAO JAYALAKSHM	83
2.		Rs. 500	PAKINA SAI SUBHASREE BALA	
	DWM		NAGESWARA RAO JAYALAKSHM	84
			MEHTA APURVA SANJAY FALGUNI	84
3.			PAKINA SAI SUBHASREE BALA	
	CD) (D 500	NAGESWARA RAO JAYALAKSHM	80
	SPM	Rs. 500	SHENOY KARTIK VASUDEV LATIKA	80
			SINGH RUPESH VEERENDRA USHA	80
4.	HMI	Rs. 500	RAI VIVEK VIKRAM KUMAR SARITA	82
5.	SMAC	Rs. 500	RAI VIVEK VIKRAM KUMAR SARITA	93
6.	CSM	Rs. 500	MEHTA APURVA SANJAY FALGUNI	90
7.		Rs. 500	PAKINA SAI SUBHASREE BALA	
	IOT		NAGESWARA RAO JAYALAKSHM	87
	SEM VIII			
8.	DCC	Rs. 500	SHENOY KARTIK VASUDEV LATIKA	94
9.	STQA	Rs. 500	KAMATH AKSHAY NARAYAN DEEPA	81
10.	AIT	Rs. 500	RAI VIVEK VIKRAM KUMAR SARITA	89
11.	BDA	Rs. 500	ABHISHEK ANANTHAKRISHNAN GEETA	79
12.	CSTC	Rs. 500	SHENOY KARTIK VASUDEV LATIKA	85
13.	MCL	Rs. 500	MUKHOPADHYAY ARUNIMA	85
			ARUNANGSHU SOMA	

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1^{st} June to 30^{th} June 2019.

(Autonomous College Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Notice

The following students will be felicitated for their meritorious achievement. Attention M. Tech Second Year Students

Sr. No.	*Description of Prizes per student	*Cash prize (Rs.) and certificate	Name of the student	YPI
1	First rank in M.TECH COMP for the academic year 2017-18	15,000	JOSHI DHANASHRI RATNAKAR SUSHAMA	8.82
2	Second rank in M.TECH COMP for the academic year 2017-18	10,000	SOSA JIGNASHA ARJUNBHAI GITABEN	8.37

* In case if two or more students acquire same marks/grade/percentage the cash prize will be equally divided

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student	Marks
No.	(M. Tech First semester in the academic year of 2017-18) ND - 2017	and certificate		
1.	CCV	Rs. 500	SOSA JIGNASHA	75
			ARJUNBHAI GITABEN	
2.	ADIP	Rs. 500	JOSHI DHANASHRI	73
			RATNAKAR SUSHAMA	
3.	ED	Rs. 500	JOSHI DHANASHRI	80
			RATNAKAR SUSHAMA	
4.	AAC	Rs. 500	DESHMUKH ADITI ASHOK	88
			ASMITA	
5.	NNFS	Rs. 500	JOSHI DHANASHRI	81
			RATNAKAR SUSHAMA	
6.	NDM	Rs. 500	DESHMUKH ADITI ASHOK	63
			ASMITA	

Sr.	Subject	**Cash prize (Rs.)	Name of the student	Marks
No.	M. Tech Second semester in the academic year of 2017-18) MJ – 2018	and certificate		
7.	POSA	Rs. 500	BHATKAR MADHURA MILIND MUKTA	72
8.	DA	Rs. 500	BHATKAR MADHURA MILIND MUKTA	78
9.	UED	Rs. 500	SOSA JIGNASHA ARJUNBHAI GITABEN	75
10.	IOT	Rs. 500	CHAVAN POOJA VASANTRAO LATA	73
11.	CSDF	Rs. 500	JOSHI DHANASHRI RATNAKAR SUSHAMA	77
12.	ML	Rs. 500	JOSHI DHANASHRI RATNAKAR SUSHAMA	87

^{**} In case two or more students are subject toppers the same cash prize will be awarded to each individual

To claim prize / scholarships money, students are requested to contact the Accounts office along with Xerox of the certificate given by the department during 1st June to 30th June 2019.